We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great get away in the heart of it all” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casa 325

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Casa 325 to your Saves list
Casa 325
2.5 of 5 Inn   |   325 Duval St., Key West, FL 33040   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 94 Key West B&B and Inns
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great get away in the heart of it all”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

Room was beautiful! We were nicly accommodated at the last minute and the spacious clean suite was just what we needed for four people... The mini kitchen was perfect for making a mid day lunch before hitting the town at night... The central location really made our experience a great one! Not to mention reasonable parking and a pool to relax away from the duval street excitement... We will defidently stay here if we ever get the chance to visit to key west again

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Thank you for your kind review! Every room and suite is spacious and comfortable with a kitchenette for added convenience. Our location in the heart of Old Town really is the perfect place to unwind after the fun found on Duval St. We are glad you enjoyed our heated pool oasis! Please come back and be our guest again, soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    416
    81
    9
    1
    7
See reviews for
68
189
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Great place to stay. Hidden behind 2 store fronts on Duval - another of
Key West's little secret gems. Always a joy to stay - Mary is very accommodating and goes out of her way to be helpful. We highly recommend Casa 325.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Thank you so much for telling people about us. It really is our pleasure to accommodate our guests to ensure comfort and relaxation, or assist in planning fun tours, water adventures , fine dining and more! Maps, lists of restaurants, and local information on the best places to go are offered upon your arrival and throughout your stay! Please visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheaton, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

My sisters and I spent 3 nights here Nov 30-Dec 2. The bedroom was good sized with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch in the living room. We appreciated the small kitchenette with refrigerator/microwave. The location is perfect. A few minutes walk to the Key West night life, a very leisurely 30-40 min walk to Higgs beach. (we window shopped along the way which is why it took us 40 min to get there). Marcia checked us in, oriented us to the area, gave us some good dining recommendations. My suggestion would be to have a wider shelf for toiletries in the bathroom.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, December 16, 2012
Thank you for taking a moment to write this great review! It was great having you stay with us. We look forward to your next sisters get-away at CASA 325!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Friends and I were referred to Casa 325 by Susie from KeyWestKey. You could not ask for a better location. Casa 325 is right near the corner of Caroline St. and Duval a stone's throw from Fat Tuesday and the Hard Rock Cafe'.

Mary and Sha were awesome hosts! They were on top of everything and were super nice and accommodating. We stayed in room 5 which had a really odd staircase, honestly I was not a fan of those but the room was very nice. Very cold A/C and clean. Nice pool area as well. The only frustrating thing (which is not a reflection on the hotel by any means) was those darn roosters!! We heard them all the time..

We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: I think you should try for a room in the back building if possible. but any room is ok. Parking is r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
We are very happy that you enjoyed your first stay at Casa 325. On your next visit, try the Two Bedroom Suite or our huge Four Person Studio - both overlook the pool area and are ground floor. Also, the roosters rarely venture back there! It was a pleasure having you guys at Casa 325.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knoxville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

You can't find a better location for a home based walking vacation in Key West, right in the midde of most of the acton and only a few block from the rest. Extremely well kept property, clean, spacious rooms and suites. Sha and Mary make you feel like family with great tips on the best things to make your vacation the best. Wouldn't even consider another location for return trips. Even used the pool the first week of December

Room Tip: If it's available get # 3, one bedroom suite with a spaciious porch to relax on
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Thank you! Thank you! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay - and our heated pool! We do hope you can come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

Great location. Very clean and tidy rooms. Plenty of space in the loft bedroom for our family of five. Very helpful staff. Can't say enough good things. Only one thing could have been better: TV was very small (but if your watching TV in Key West something is wrong). Would stay there again.

Room Tip: Loft bedroom much larger than you think. Plenty of room for family of five. The stairs are not as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
It was so nice to have you and your family with us! Your comfort and satisfaction is a top priority ! Our suites and studios are comfortable, clean and spacious, with a home-like feel. We hope you make another family trip to Key West and CASA 325 soon. Thank you very much for your wonderful review !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Was attending a wedding in Key West , had made reservations at a nearby hotel & decided to look for accommodations with more of a Key West feel...Found the perfect spot! Was so happy here, very clean, very close to everything we did , beautiful property & staff was awesome...So hard to believe we had such a beautiful peaceful little niche in the heart of the town! We are so coming back here from now on!

Room Tip: Had a suite in the back house, loved it , but saw a few of the other units...they all looked great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa325, Manager at Casa 325, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you! We are thankful you found our 'beautiful little niche'. Even though we have a Duval Street address, we are off the beaten path. The perfect location in the heart of Old Town but near all the excitement. It was a joy having your group with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Your comments are so appreciated !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Casa 325? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa 325

Address: 325 Duval St., Key West, FL 33040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Keys > Key West
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 94 B&Bs / Inns in Key West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa 325 2.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa 325 Guesthouse is nestled behind another building on Duval Street in the heart of Old Town Key West. Our guests love the convenient location and the large beautiful rooms! We are pet and family friendly. We have a variety of rooms in two separate buildings - there is something for everyone! There is also parking available and a lovely heated pool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Casa 325 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa 325 Hotel Key West

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa 325, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.