We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Randy Roberts gives a terrific, fun show.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cabaret At La Te Da

The Cabaret At La Te Da
1125 Duval Street, Key West, FL 33040
305-296-6706
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Cincinnati, OH
Level Contributor
65 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Randy Roberts gives a terrific, fun show.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

I have never seen a different performer here but I have seen Randy Roberts a couple of times over the past 5 years. The room is ok...long and narrow so I recommend getting there in time to get seated early since seating is first come/first serve.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    275
    58
    16
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Dartmouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

It was a great show. It was what we expected and more, if you want a fun time, a must see. The hotel also has a nice bar for drinks , a fun place to visit with friends.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
World Traveler
Level Contributor
54 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“The Piano Bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I did not see the cabaret but there is a singer/piano player/comedian named David Bootle that is there in the bar I believe on Thursday and Friday nights only. This guy had the whole bar going. He was hilarious and fun. The audience is encouraged to interact and sing along and dance. We had a great time and will definetly return.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast was amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Just happen to walk by this place and was looking for a place to eat. Went in to a very friendly staff. As great as the staff was the food was amazing. We ordered the eggs benedict and they have now set the bar on all other egg benedict I will ever have. The hollandaise sauce was simple amazing by far the best I ever had. We will definitely be eating breakfast here the rest of our stay.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“RANDY ROBERTS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

We went in a party of 5 and had a marvellous time as the artist - Randy Roberts was brilliant and a very good entertainer in his 'drag show', would recommend a visit.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cabaret At La Te Da, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.