We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Randy Roberts gives a terrific, fun show.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cabaret At La Te Da

The Cabaret At La Te Da
1125 Duval Street, Key West, FL 33040
305-296-6706
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Cincinnati, OH
Level Contributor
72 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Randy Roberts gives a terrific, fun show.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

I have never seen a different performer here but I have seen Randy Roberts a couple of times over the past 5 years. The room is ok...long and narrow so I recommend getting there in time to get seated early since seating is first come/first serve.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chipndale69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
North Dartmouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

It was a great show. It was what we expected and more, if you want a fun time, a must see. The hotel also has a nice bar for drinks , a fun place to visit with friends.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank sokjude53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
World Traveler
Level Contributor
86 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“The Piano Bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I did not see the cabaret but there is a singer/piano player/comedian named David Bootle that is there in the bar I believe on Thursday and Friday nights only. This guy had the whole bar going. He was hilarious and fun. The audience is encouraged to interact and sing along and dance. We had a great time and will definetly return.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WorldTraveler95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breakfast was amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Just happen to walk by this place and was looking for a place to eat. Went in to a very friendly staff. As great as the staff was the food was amazing. We ordered the eggs benedict and they have now set the bar on all other egg benedict I will ever have. The hollandaise sauce was simple amazing by far the best I ever had. We will definitely be eating breakfast here the rest of our stay.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank gosborne2999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“RANDY ROBERTS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

We went in a party of 5 and had a marvellous time as the artist - Randy Roberts was brilliant and a very good entertainer in his 'drag show', would recommend a visit.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing