We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast was amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Cabaret At La Te Da

The Cabaret At La Te Da
1125 Duval Street, Key West, FL 33040
305-296-6706
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast was amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Just happen to walk by this place and was looking for a place to eat. Went in to a very friendly staff. As great as the staff was the food was amazing. We ordered the eggs benedict and they have now set the bar on all other egg benedict I will ever have. The hollandaise sauce was simple amazing by far the best I ever had. We will definitely be eating breakfast here the rest of our stay.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    58
    16
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“RANDY ROBERTS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

We went in a party of 5 and had a marvellous time as the artist - Randy Roberts was brilliant and a very good entertainer in his 'drag show', would recommend a visit.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the name”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great place, people and total atmosphere! You also can have breakfast, lunch and dinner here! Great experience.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better than I expected”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Well, we were fortunate enough to see Randy Roberts perform. All I can say is that I am a singer and that man... er woman, has some pipes! He did Cher and Bette Midler spot on. We were so impressed that we plan to go back on our next KW trip. There is a two drink minimum, but we ordered Reisling and they were only 7 bucks each... not too shabby. This show is something you should definitely see. I couldn't believe that it was a man on stage I was so impressed!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“great atmosphere, outdoor experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

be sure to spend at least one evening here, it is a wonderful outdoor experience and attractive with entertainment. we ended up having dinner somewhere else so came here just to have our salad (we ate pizza slices from across the street), so you can always try this too - especially if you are on a budget, so you can experience this without dropping $75 for 2 people. there is outdoor dining, an outdoor bar and an indoor lounge where the entertainment is located.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cabaret At La Te Da, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.