We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the name” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Cabaret At La Te Da

The Cabaret At La Te Da
1125 Duval Street, Key West, FL 33040
305-296-6706
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the name”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great place, people and total atmosphere! You also can have breakfast, lunch and dinner here! Great experience.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    58
    16
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Better than I expected”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Well, we were fortunate enough to see Randy Roberts perform. All I can say is that I am a singer and that man... er woman, has some pipes! He did Cher and Bette Midler spot on. We were so impressed that we plan to go back on our next KW trip. There is a two drink minimum, but we ordered Reisling and they were only 7 bucks each... not too shabby. This show is something you should definitely see. I couldn't believe that it was a man on stage I was so impressed!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“great atmosphere, outdoor experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

be sure to spend at least one evening here, it is a wonderful outdoor experience and attractive with entertainment. we ended up having dinner somewhere else so came here just to have our salad (we ate pizza slices from across the street), so you can always try this too - especially if you are on a budget, so you can experience this without dropping $75 for 2 people. there is outdoor dining, an outdoor bar and an indoor lounge where the entertainment is located.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent atmosphere for a relaxing night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

We came for dinner, looking for a relaxing night away from the hustle and bustle of the bar scene. We were very delighted to find this place. There was a live pianist playing as we sat outside by the pool and tropical atmosphere. The Conch bisque was more of a tomato based chowder. Other appetizers were good, but, you may just want to save room for the excellent meals. The Osso Bucco was delicious and well portioned, and the Lobster Ravioli had chunks of lobster in the sauce as well as inside the ravioli. Overall, very happy. But don't forget to bring your bug spray!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
102 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“The best lunch ever!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

We did not have the pleasure of experiencing the cabaret, but came for lunch one day. I believe it was the best lunch my husband and I have ever had - it was a seafood salad - not sure of the exact title of the salad, but it certainly was memorable. And the service was terrific.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cabaret At La Te Da also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to The Cabaret At La Te Da? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cabaret At La Te Da, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.