We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Relaxation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nailtini Day Spa

Nailtini Day Spa
817 Duval St., Key West, FL 33040
305-294-4443
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #80 of 325 Activities in Key West
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We look forward to welcoming you with a complimentary "Martini" while our skilled professionals pamper you in a relaxing environment! Our services include our Signature Nailtini spa manicures and spa pedicures, CND Shellac, acrylic, facials, waxing, massage, and acupuncture.
Springfield, Oregon
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Relaxation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Both of us (Hubby and Wife) had a wonderful pedicure by a very sweet, outgoing, fun nail tech (Dasia). This was a perfect relaxing time mid trip for us. The staff at Nailtini are very personable and very professional and we just enjoyed the time spent, conversation and laughs so very much. Highly recommend this little treat if you are in Key West. It will re-energize you and make you feel like a million bucks!!!!! Thanks all at Nailtini!!!!!! We'll come visit again when we make it back down.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    18
    4
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vidalia, Louisiana
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great mani/pedi and convo!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

What can you say about getting a great mani/pedi while sipping on a cosmo? AWESOME!!! The staff was super friendly. I loved the pedicure. The conversation was even better. It was great experience. Huge kudos to the spa's manager, Denis. I will definitely be back!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marco island florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous experience for my sisters wedding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013 via mobile

Was there for a mani- pedi with my sister( bride to be) and 3 other family members, there was 5 of us. We had the best time with the manager Dennis, nail tecs Jordan, Dasha, Tina ,and GiGi, there was one more sorry cant remember her name. OMG!!! They greet up with cocktails, a smile, and so friendly... This really made our Key West experience a blast. I highly recommend the Nail-Tini if visiting or live in Key West.. I would definetly be back when I'm in the Keys.....

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
138 helpful votes 138 helpful votes
“Just what the DR ordered!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

Wow!! What a great foot massage and cocktail. And the the fact I can have both at the same time is amazing!!! Cici was amazing and did an amazing pedicure. This is the first place to come to as soon as you get to key west!!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Largo, Florida
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Great Salon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I love visiting this salon, I have been several times and have seen someone different every time, and I have been extremely pleased every time. The shellac manicures are the best and last so well. Danelys was great, very friendly and listened to how I like my nails to be done and she did a perfect job. Staff always very friendly and the atmosphere very welcoming. Great mimosas too!! Look forward to my next visit when in Key West.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nailtini Day Spa also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Nailtini Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nailtini Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.