We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wife got two pair and daughter got two pair” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kino Sandals Inc

Kino Sandals Inc
107 Fitzpatrick Street, Key West, FL
305-294-5044
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 64 Shopping in Key West
Type: Specialty Shops
Attraction Details
indianapolis
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
77 helpful votes 77 helpful votes
“wife got two pair and daughter got two pair”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

love Kinos sandals. Bought two pairs each for my wife and daughter. Each pair under twenty dollars. What a deal. My daughter out grew her last two pair from 5 years ago which she loved. She was so happy to get two more pairs this year. My wife still has her two pair from 5 years ago. She had to have two more pair this year also. Best sandals ever. Would definitely go back again.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    19
    4
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Sandals EVER for the price.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

What else can I say, these sandals last FOREVER. COMFORTABLE isn't the word. They are like walking on a puffy cloud. You MUST go here and MUST buy a pair that you like. Then you will fall in love with them. I know I sound like an ad but i am just a happy customer. I have been there 10 times and own 8 pairs still. They DON'T wear out.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheeling, West Virginia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great sandals at an excellent price.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Staff there was pleasant, answered questions but didn't pressure you to purchase anything. (business is good and don't need to pressure!) Purchased sandals for $13. They are leather and very comfy. Have worn them everyday for 2 weeks now. :) THIS IS NOT THE SAME PLACE AS THE SANDAL OUTLET.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvania, Ohio
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“comfortable and inexpensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

just loved shoppping here. The sandals are very comfortable and less than $20, The are easy to try on. very helpful staff

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Canada
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Can I have one of everything?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Cheap leather sandals in every colour under the sun and I don't think any of them costs more than 20.00 a pair. They also make handbags...yes, I said handbags. If you look at the website, they do show a backpack style of handbag but there are several colours and styles of handbags that they make...and they are made of leather and also reasonably priced!

I have never bought a pair of sandals this cheap. I hear they last forever...once the snow comes and goes for good, I'm going to give them a whirl.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kino Sandals Inc also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Kino Sandals Inc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kino Sandals Inc, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.