We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little boutique” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wanderlust KW

Wanderlust KW
310 Petronia Street, Key West, FL 33040
305.509.7065
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 96 Shopping in Key West
Attraction details
Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great little boutique”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

I don't think I've ever walked out of this little boutique without a purchase. She has very unique items, and some are even from local artists and are made from organic fibers. She also has great accessories and scarves. great place for those who like clothes you don't see on the rack at the mall.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Floridabunnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous Boutique in Key West”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

LOVE Wanderlust - Casey, the sweet owner, is always getting in new dresses, outfits, accessories, jewelry, etc (not to mention they are all affordable and vary in price range - great for anyone looking for the perfect gift - big or small).
I also love that I follow Wanderlust on Facebook and am always aware of any special, sale or even a complimentary wine hour that will be going on - and these events are frequent.
Even my husband will stop in to buy an occasional gift for me and she will help him through the process making it easy for him and a bonus for me!
Love it there and so glad to see that they have made it 2 years and hope for many more!
A must stop when shopping in Old Town!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank AnnieBri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkland, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Boutique Shop in Key West!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

When I travel, I love to check out local stores to find nice souvenirs to bring back home. This was such a great find. Super cute clothes and accessories and high quality jewelry made by local artists. I stopped in here with my boyfriend this past weekend while waiting for Blue Heaven. I was able to find a super cute belt to complete my outfit and look at nice clothes and jewelry. Such a fun place to shop at with unique gifts and trendy clothes. The owner, Casey, was so nice. She gave us some tips on what to order at Blue Heaven and even recommended other places nearby that really added to our great weekend. I had tried on a necklace that I really liked but since I didn't have time to stop in on Sunday before we left for the weekend, Casey and Tiffany were very helpful and let me order it over the phone and shipped it to me. When I say best boutique in town, I mean it cause I walked into many stores. This is a shop not to miss!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank happytravelings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Boutique with Unique Clothes, Jewelry, and Gifts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2011

This boutique is cute...has a vintage clothes, handbags, local artist's jewelry, in fact, the owner designs her own jewelry using precious and semi precious stones. Many of the items are designed by local artists, including artwork. The location is perfect, across the street from Blue Heaven and Besame Mucho! The owner, Casey Crockett, has a great eye for design and the customer service is excellent! Please make sure you put this on your list when visiting Key West!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Casejon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wanderlust KW also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Wanderlust KW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing