We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Front of Home
Front of Home
Front of Home
Lush Front Yard
View from Kitchen
Living Room / Kitchen
Dining Room Opens to Pool
Key West
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Super Nice House!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Our group traveled to Key West in early October and stayed at this property. Historic Hideaways was awesome to work with both in advance and upon our arrival. The house was clean, in a great location and served all of our needs. The layout of the house is wonderful... we enjoyed the spacious porch areas. We have stayed at many vacation rental homes in Key West and the upkeep and quality of this property is right at the top of the list.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Relaxing time and close to the action”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

House was great, perfect size and the pool was an added bonus. Perfect location for being close to Duval (you could walk there in 4 minutes) yet the safety and quiet of Truman annex was nice. Historic Hideaways was very easy to work with and very accomodating. I will use them again and if same amount of family members go will also try ot rent the same property.

4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Greg
Fl
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
king10000
NJ
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Birmingham
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
The Macks
VA
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“This house had everything you could want in a rental”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The house was spacious, beautiful, private and well equiped in everything you could want in a rental home. The location was near enough to Duval that we walked downtown. Although they did not offer a discount when other rental agencies were offering one during the period of time we were there, it was a great stay and we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly.

3 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 3 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$4,900
/
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Historic Hideaways
18006545131
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2010
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 11 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing