We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saved Save
You added Paradise Found to your Saves list.
Key West
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“I found paradise at "Paradise Found"!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed 2 beautiful weeks in Key West! First week with my family and the second with just me and my husband. Wonderful central location! We enjoyed the beaches, bars, live music, pool, Duval street, restaurants...well, you get the idea:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Brooksville, FL, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Dale F.
MA, United States
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Rothesay,, NB, United States
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfy and Convenient”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Wonderful patio for relaxing, laying in the sun or enjoying shade, breakfast or other. Fully stocked kitchen to cook any meals you may want to have. Two bedrooms were just right for the 3 of us girls, but any more would have been too much. Fine for family of 4. Perfect location to walk to everywhere in Key West or get bikes to reach the outskirts. Pool at complex is nice and close. Secured within a gated community. We loved our stay and would stay here again. Only thing missing were beach/pool towels. We loved having a washer and dryer as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Family Birthday Celebration”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Our two grown children from CA and my husband and I spent a fabulous week in Key West during March. The location of our unit in Truman Annex was absolutely perfect. We could leave the car and walk to everything, or ride our bikes, to restaurants on Duval St., to Mallory Square, to the harbor walk, etc. The unit worked very well for us and we would stay there again. It was a little bit "tired" - broken shelving in closet, baseboard strip in kitchen loose and falling off - but things seemed clean enough and the unit was furnished attractively and comfortably. The Truman Annex cannot be beaten for location and charm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A TripAdvisor Member
“Paradise Found”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We loved the location in Truman Annex and the area was very charming and well kept. Easy walking access to downtown Key West, even to Mallory Square, and to Fort Zachary and the beach. This condo is small, but we were fine with that. Only had a few complaints. Got there on Saturday and were out of paper towels and TP by Tuesday. The beds are hard and a bit uncomfortable. Finally, the grill was not clean, and the built up grease inside caught fire when we used it. Nothing major though. This unit has a very nice patio on the back. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would definitely do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2013
Hello Greg,
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate ita and take each one seriously. I was not aware of the grill and it will be addressed immediately. Sorry for any inconvenience and next time you stay with us please let us know while you are here and we will address them then.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$300
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Key West Vacation Properties & Realty LLC
(305) 296-6667
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Aug 2009
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing