We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE PERFECT WEDDING” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Restless Native Luxury Charters

Restless Native Luxury Charters
201 William St C-18, AT Historic Seaport downtown KW, Key West, FL 33040
+1 305-394-0600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #93 of 304 activities in Key West
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Overnight charters in the Historic Seaport of Key West. We are three blocks from Duval, Mallory Square and all the action.Our beautiful Lagoon 420 sailing catamaran is comfortable for up to six people. Our yacht "Aria" is superbly maintained by a full time Captain to insure your satisfaction with everything. We are on call 24 hours a day. Captain Mark live less than 150 yards from Aria. Superb service and accommodations on the water. Our catamaran is 42' Lon and 25 feet wide so she is very stable. Three staterooms, 3 heads (toilet in sailorspeak) and three comfortable showers on board. A full kitchen is available for those that want to cook including utensils, pots and pans, plates, cups, wine glasses, etcetera. We are in a quiet berth that is close to the action. Complimentary use of the pool at Dante's. Three blocks from Sloppy Joes, Turtle Kraals, Half She'll Raw bar and Jdls Big Ten Pub with every game every day.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“THE PERFECT WEDDING”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2011

Pat and Capt. Craig gave us a perfect wedding! The cataraman is beautiful and the cruising around the island was being in paradise. It was just my husband and another couple. If you are looking for a private, romantic, beautiful wedding, we highly reccommend Restless Native! Pat and Capt. Craig are perfect host. As Capt. Craig sails you around the island, Pat is always serving you drinks and the food that she prepares is delicious. After we cruised around, they find a beautiful spot to perform the wedding and then serve you a wonderful dinner. You feel like the rich and famous, as you sit outside at a beautiful setting on the ocean. Thanks Pat and Capt. Craig for making our wedding day a special day we will never forget!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    0
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City
1 review
“Wonderful experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2011

We enjoyed a sunset cruise with Restless Native and had a great time. Craig and Pat were wonderful hosts and the appetizers served were first class. The boat was clean, well cared for and most of all comfortable. We will definitely choose Restless Native any time we return to Key West!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Charter Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2011

Our family took a charter with the Restless Native. Craig and Pat are the BEST! They are so friendly and the food was amazing. We snorkeled over a beautiful reef. Everyone had fun even our young children. It was the most relaxing cruise. It was a great relaxing day of our vacation. Can't wait to do it again.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Without a doubt the best! Worth it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2011

What a wonderful way to spend quality time on a girls weekend getaway. It was so relaxing. Pat and Craig made us feel right at home. This definitely beats going with larger crowds. Pat arranged for a suprise birthday cake for my friend. The shrimp cocktail was wonderful and so were the paninis.Oh I must not forget her Key lime pie.... yum! I would say that being on restless native was the highlight of our trip. Don't forget to bring your ipod so you can listen to your music if you like.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison
1 review
“Outstanding ~ Highly Recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2011

We planned our Key West Wedding and used Pat & Captain Craig Boorman aboard the Silent Faith for the ceremony, and could not have been more pleased. First Mate Pat had every detail covered. The food that Pat prepared was delicious, the wedding cake, wine & champagne were perfect, the photos were awesome and the sunset was absolutely stunning. An anniversary aboard the Silent Faith is definately in the future. LOVE LOVE LOVE Restless Native!

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restless Native Luxury Charters also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Restless Native Luxury Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Restless Native Luxury Charters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Restless Native Luxury Charters to your Saves list