We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great way to see Key West!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Key West Water Sports

Key West Water Sports
714 Semiole Street, Key West, FL 33040
305-294-2192
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #27 of 59 shopping in Key West
Type: Specialty Shops
Attraction Details
Ulm, Germany
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A great way to see Key West!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

It was great value for money at only $99 for the 10am tour.

We had the wonderful Porkchop as out guide, and he was super sweet :-)

Would highly recommend this, as it's out of the hustle and bustle of the city centre.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Jet Ski Island tour was awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

My husband and I did the water tour around the island. It was so much fun and definitely worth the money. You can ride with 2 people on the jet ski for the price of 1 and we even did the 10 am trip which was only $99 and was a great deal! Our tour guide was great and we enjoyed the free ride time to get tossed around and catch some air in the choppy seas. So much fun! Highly recommend!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gallatin, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

We took the two hour tour of Key West and had a great time. Ed (aka Pork chop) was our guide and he did a fantastic job.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 attraction reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best place to book a snorkel trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2012

If you are staying at the Casa Marina is is nice to have a water sports rental and charter so close by, that you do not have to go to the marina on the north side of the island. The staff is so nice, and you can bill it to your room.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Il
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Sebago "Power Adventure" - Awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2011

Sebago Watersports "Power Adventure" 6 Hour trip was a great experience- Captain Beth & the crew were excellent, personable, & knowledgeable- the food & drinks were constant & great , and to get to experience snorkling, parasailing, Banana boat riding, & jet skiing, all in one trip for a very reasonable price-Undescribable!!

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Key West Water Sports also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Key West Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Key West Water Sports, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.