We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miami Seaplane Tours

Miami Seaplane Tours
3401 Rickenbacker Causeway, Key Biscayne, FL 33149
+1 305-361-3909
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$125*
and up
Ranked #1 of 18 Activities in Key Biscayne
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Miami Seaplane Tours provides unforgettable tours in the Miami, FL area! Offering Seaplane services since 1995, Miami Seaplane offers one of the most spectacular seaplane tours available! We are the sightseeing sensation that gives you the opportunity of a life time to enjoy an unparalleled Miami tour experience from the sky on one of our Cessna SkyHawks or Skywagons Seaplanes. Fly with us on a Day Trip to Key West and enjoy an aerial tour of the entire Florida Keys or Discover the island of BIMINI Bahamas. At Miami Seaplane Tours, the sky is the limit, so come visit us today for an unforgettable adventure.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Bolzano, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

This is absolutely one of the things to do when you visit Miami! We did the Miami Seaplane tour the 1st day and it was a fantastic trip! The pilot was so nice and cool, we listened lounge music during the trip, very relaxing! We loved it!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    7
    1
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fantastic experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

This was worth every penny. The pilot was so friendly and welcoming and the views were amazing. A must-do experience for anybody visiting Miami.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“FANTASTIC!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

I did the two-hour tour with Tony, the owner of the operation, and it was one of the memorable travel experiences of my life. I can't recommend it highly enough. We flew over the keys and bays, and saw manatees, dolphins, and sting rays. We flew over the everglades. In and around the city and Miami Beach, Tony knows the whole city, and can point out whatever you might want to see - lairs of the stars, the latest nightspots, you name. He's super friendly and a real flying enthusiast. I can't recommend it enough.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

This adventure was definitely worth the money. The service was awesome, and everyone was very nice and helpful! The sights were truly amazing. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Worth every penny!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Definitely worth the money! The pilot is super friendly. We got to see all of Miami, including star island and many celebrity's homes such as Lebron James. We also got to see manatees, sharks, dolphins, and tons of stingrays from the plane. I would definitely recommend this to everybody, it was so much fun!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Seaplane Tours also viewed

 

Been to Miami Seaplane Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miami Seaplane Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.