We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burgers in town!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
14875 South Dixie Hwy, Palmetto Bay, Kendall, FL 33176
305-238-5680
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 26 Restaurants in Kendall
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Browns Mills, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Had to stop at Fudd's for a burger. They grill it for you and you run it thru through the garden yourself. The fixin's are fresh and the beer is cold, no complaints!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“GREAT!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Never been here so when a friend lost a bet I said let go here. Was not disappointed. Great food, fair price, and good atmosphere. Only negative was waiting for a few minutes for our food but that's ok!!! Condiments was a plus, great to serve yourself and plenty of it!!! All together was a great meal!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendall, Florida, United States
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“You have to try this place. Great Burgers and very casual atmosphere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

You have to love this place and the entire concept. Some of the best burgers in a great and relaxing environment. Everything in the design is centered around food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“perfect for hamburgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

This place is awesome!
stopped in after church on Sunday because I was craving a burger, I live close by but have never gone..now I regret what I missed. The hamburger was perfect! juicy beef (that was not salty) melted cheese and fresh baked bun goodness....open salad bar to add your fave toppings, though I stuck to basic tomatoes, onion, lettuce and jalapenos there were additional choices. Milk shake looked delicious, but I did not get one as I was itching for that brownie that did not disappoint. The have won over a new customer who will be stopping in when ever the burger need hits. Combo prices were pretty reasonable and I spent a few bucks more than what I would have spent at a fast food drive-thru for 2 adults and a kid...and here I got great customer service...worth it! will be back again and a gain.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marathon, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“That's a lot of food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

You certainly get your moneys worth at Fuddruckers. Fresh, hot & juicy burgers made the way you want it...

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.