We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
14875 South Dixie Hwy, Palmetto Bay, Kendall, FL 33176
305-238-5680
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 34 Restaurants in Kendall
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“GREAT!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

Never been here so when a friend lost a bet I said let go here. Was not disappointed. Great food, fair price, and good atmosphere. Only negative was waiting for a few minutes for our food but that's ok!!! Condiments was a plus, great to serve yourself and plenty of it!!! All together was a great meal!!!!

Helpful?
Thank RD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Kendall, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“You have to try this place. Great Burgers and very casual atmosphere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

You have to love this place and the entire concept. Some of the best burgers in a great and relaxing environment. Everything in the design is centered around food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank E C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“perfect for hamburgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

This place is awesome!
stopped in after church on Sunday because I was craving a burger, I live close by but have never gone..now I regret what I missed. The hamburger was perfect! juicy beef (that was not salty) melted cheese and fresh baked bun goodness....open salad bar to add your fave toppings, though I stuck to basic tomatoes, onion, lettuce and jalapenos there were additional choices. Milk shake looked delicious, but I did not get one as I was itching for that brownie that did not disappoint. The have won over a new customer who will be stopping in when ever the burger need hits. Combo prices were pretty reasonable and I spent a few bucks more than what I would have spent at a fast food drive-thru for 2 adults and a kid...and here I got great customer service...worth it! will be back again and a gain.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank traveldivaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marathon, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“That's a lot of food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

You certainly get your moneys worth at Fuddruckers. Fresh, hot & juicy burgers made the way you want it...

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank keyman30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bal Harbour, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is the end ...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

If i die tomorrow is fine, as long as i had this as a last meal of my life...
Im just crazy with these patty burger, ive had them everywhere and still its not enough!

Arizona
Dallas
Orlando
Miami ...

Best burgers ive ever had, makes all the other places look like there from the stone age in terms of a blasting taste... its insane. GO WITH FUDD and ull always have the best !

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hidetake A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing