We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flanigan's

Flanigan's
12790 SW 88th Street, Kendall, FL
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 26 restaurants in Kendall
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Zip 33186
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great place for games and the best happy hour prices you can find. The atmosphere is fun and the food is always fresh.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

80% Recommend
    11
    14
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Our Server Lela made experience above any before.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

My wife and I frequent this location often. Tonight, Lela, our server was spot on. She made great recommendations. As usual I will definitely return to this location and look forward to being taken care of by Lela again.

Thanks for everything. The food was great. My wife had the Shrimp Pesto and I the Chicken Stringers tossed in their BBQ sauce.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, USA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great ribs.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had ribs for lunch with my wife. As usual they were very good. Their service was very good. Their ribs are good and the meat falls off the bone.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great place to watch Heat game”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Like always this place is great to watch a heat game. Oh and the food is very good also. Joe's meal deals are great!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BERGEN COUNTY,N.J.
Top Contributor
445 reviews 445 reviews
330 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 117 cities Reviews in 117 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“Great Inexpensive Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is one of my wife and I favorite places in the Miami area.Many nights when we are out we make this the last stop,beautifully decorated with great prices.We love the barbeque wings,and for about ten dollars you get 10 wings and a pitcher of beer.There ribs are awesome,beer is always cold with many options.The place is usually crowded but has plenty of seating and is open late.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanigan's also viewed

 

Been to Flanigan's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flanigan's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.