We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flanigan's

Flanigan's
12790 SW 88th Street, Kendall, FL
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 34 Restaurants in Kendall
Cuisines: American, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Zip 33186
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great place for games and the best happy hour prices you can find. The atmosphere is fun and the food is always fresh.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Our Server Lela made experience above any before.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I frequent this location often. Tonight, Lela, our server was spot on. She made great recommendations. As usual I will definitely return to this location and look forward to being taken care of by Lela again.

Thanks for everything. The food was great. My wife had the Shrimp Pesto and I the Chicken Stringers tossed in their BBQ sauce.

Helpful?
Thank mog3618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great ribs.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had ribs for lunch with my wife. As usual they were very good. Their service was very good. Their ribs are good and the meat falls off the bone.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chiefvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
526 reviews
423 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Great place to watch Heat game”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Like always this place is great to watch a heat game. Oh and the food is very good also. Joe's meal deals are great!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Canesbiggdogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BERGEN COUNTY,N.J.
Level Contributor
604 reviews
449 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Great Inexpensive Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is one of my wife and I favorite places in the Miami area.Many nights when we are out we make this the last stop,beautifully decorated with great prices.We love the barbeque wings,and for about ten dollars you get 10 wings and a pitcher of beer.There ribs are awesome,beer is always cold with many options.The place is usually crowded but has plenty of seating and is open late.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ChALUTCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanigan's also viewed

 

Been to Flanigan's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing