We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6748 W. Indiantown Rd., Jupiter, FL 33458   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Jupiter
West Palm Beach
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2008

Great stay. Clean rooms. Walking distance to shops and restauarants. Very friendly staff! The Executive Suites were comfortable and spacious with a mini refrigerator and microwave.

  • Liked — Executive Suites
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    40
    21
    13
    5
See reviews for
45
39
15
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Louisiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2007

AC and in room dehumitifer were very loud. Maid service was slow and not great. Just did not enjoy the stay.

  • Liked — Used points, so we did not have to pay
  • Disliked — Waisted our points
  • Stayed July 2007, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2007

We encountered a lot of what others listed did...

- Minor League b-ball team (although they gave us no issues)
- no smoking (good for us)
- minimal extras (of course, as stated by others, no significant extras were expected)
- small (but clean) rooms
- ok beds, ok room, ok location
- generally helpful staff

Pretty much what we expected. We have since found better accommodations in town for subsequent stays, but this one served its purpose.

  • Stayed June 2005, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2007

We booked a week at this hotel last June because of location and close proximity to relatives that we were visiting. The hotel is in need of renovation. The lobby and breakfast area are dingy and dark.
The larger issue was that the hotel was primarily occupied by a baseball team (farm team for a major league) of young men that appeared to be 18-25 in age. The receptionist told us that the team rents out a good portion of the hotel every year at that time for tournaments. These young men took over the entire hotel. My daughters could not even walk through the lobby, go to the pool, have breakfast without these guys hooting, whistling, and leering at them. After the second night we moved to another hotel in the Marriott chain.

  • Liked — location
  • Disliked — The dingy lobby/breakfast area and the baseball team that took over the hotel
  • Stayed June 2006, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2007

The hotel is very nice, just 2 minutes walk to the beach were you can fine some nice restaurants.
It is very clean and breakfast it's included: the food selection is very good.
The gym is small but it is OK. The pool has a beautiful view and the rooms are very nice. The employees are very nice and friendly.
It was a good experience.

  • Liked — The location
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2007

This hotel was booked as part of a travel package through a major online agency. The description did not include the fact that it is a non-smoking facility. I had checked "smoking" when I booked 2 rooms. When I arrived, only one room was reserved.
After checking my receipt, etc., the clerk was kind enough to upgrade me to a suite, the price of which was supposedly over double what I had reserved. When I looked at the "suite", it was a very small room w/double bed. The fact that management had installed a mini 'fridge made this tiny room a "suite". Then I noticed a sign on the desk that said "$250.00 fine for smoking".
I called the front desk and was told the hotel did not allow smoking....anywhere. The air conditioner could not be adjusted for comfort. It cut off at whatever point management thinks is comfortable. There was not a bedspread. A thick sheet was the spread. There was no room for toiletries in the sink area. I had to remove the coffeemaker to make a small space for neccessities.
This was not a comfortable experience. The positives are that it was clean and the staff polite. I am going to Jupiter again in 2 weeks and will not stay at this hotel.

  • Liked — It was clean
  • Disliked — Not as advertised.
  • Stayed November 2006, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
209 helpful votes 209 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2005

After reading the previous two reviews, I was apprehensive about staying here to say the least, but as I was traveling after a major hurricane flooded the hotel I had reservations at, I accepted reservations here as a last resort (there were no other hotels availble within 30 miles).

I would have to say (maybe it was because my expectations were so low) I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, but you have to go into it realistically.

This is not a full service hotel. The staffing is minimal, but the staff that I encountered was friendly and professional enough to make me feel welcomed.

The guestrooms were basic, yet clean and well kept. The entire property appears to be newer (opened within the past 10 years).

The area is heavy with shopping centers and restaurants, and the beach is only 10 minutes away, so location wasn't bad at all.

Breakfast was okay. I only ate it one day and went across the street to IHOP the remaining days. Not much variety, your typical juices, cereals, breads and yogurts. But they did offer hard boiled eggs and a bake your own waffle station.

If you enjoy it for what it is, a limited service hotel, you will enjoy your stay, but if you make it out to be something that it is far from, you will be disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Address: 6748 W. Indiantown Rd., Jupiter, FL 33458
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Jupiter
#3 Family Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Jupiter offer 110 rooms including Free Wi-Fi, Continental hot breakfast, exercise room, heated outdoor pool & whirlpool, we are pet friendly, express check-out, complimentary onsite parking and personalized service from a trained staff to meet your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Fairfield Inn Jupiter
Fairfield Jupiter
Jupiter Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.