We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer Service, Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6752 West Indiantown Road, Jupiter, FL 33477   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Jupiter
Vryburg, South Africa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Customer Service, Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Thank you to the staff members of Comfort Inn, for assisting in the stream line of my group reservation. Especially Carlos, Mat, Iris and Diane. The team enjoyed their comfortable stay, before and after their onward journey to race in Daytona.
It was their first time in the States and the location was ideal, close to I 95 and they had a few restaurants within walking distance on the North and a Publix on the East side of the hotel.

Room Tip: Close to I 95 and within walking distance to two shopping centers and six minute drive to Beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn & Suites Juptier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    33
    13
    5
    5
See reviews for
38
35
15
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

For being close to busy roads like Indiantown, I-95 and the turnpike, the hotel is surprisingly quiet. Our room with king bed was spacious and well kept. Front desk staff was helpful; check in and check out accomplished quickly. Food at breakfast was always fresh and warm. Cookies and coffee and lemonade in the afternoon were nice touches as was having the Wall Street Journal available on weekdays. Had an issue with housekeeping one day (we hung the Do Not Disturb sign on our door for 30 minutes while we showered and the housekeeping staff took that to mean we didn't want our room cleaned at all that day), but we were there for six nights and did not have any other problems. We lived in this area for several years, and were delighted to find a hotel we want to return to on our next visit.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, November 17, 2013
Thank you so much for your response.Having our complimentary hot breakfast is a great way to begin the day with a nice variety of assorted muffins,danishes, and all the way to our hot eggs, biscuits, and gravy. Let us take the time out to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, It was really our pleasure having you here with us. It would be our pleasure again to have you back again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Citrus Springs
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I am looking for a place to go back to every year in Jupiter Fl. Last year was LaQuinta and I tried Comfort Inn this year ( La Quinta had no rooms!!!) We had a very nice stay, the rooms were immaculate, the air conditioner worked great and kept a constant temperature. Breakfast was very good and the coffee great. The elevator was sooooo slow. The only thing was the price. I paid $65. last year (2012) at LaQuinta (which was a nice hotel also) and I paid $150. this year at Comfort Inn, which is a little further from the beach than La Quinta.

Room Tip: Parking lot fills up quickly towards the end of the day
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Rudy YOU ROCK! Thank you so much for your response.Having our complimentary hot breakfast is a great way to, begin the day with a nice variety of assorted muffins,danishes, and all the way to our hot eggs, biscuits, and gravy. Let us take the time out to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, It was really our pleasure having you here with us. It would be our pleasure again to have you back again!

- Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

had a really nice stay there. Spent 1 night in Jupiter to go scuba diving and will definitely stay there again. Staff was great, manager was very helpful. The breakfast was more than I expected and the check in and out process was extremely quick.

Room Tip: paid in advance to get a better deal/
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
YOUR ROCK!!! Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

- Comfort Inn & Suites Juptier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capua, Italy
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Very nice management, innkeepers; immaculate rooms and common areas, real good breakfast; super value. This was a very nice stopover - very efficient and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay. As usual, stay away from elevators...

Room Tip: Take 4th floor if available, stay away from elevators...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you soo much for the awesome review! We really enjoyed having you here with us at Comfort Inn & Suites in Jupiter. Please come back and stay with us again anytime!

- Comfort Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

I often stay at the Comfort Inn and Suites at Patriots Point, Mt. Pleasant, SC on business trips to Charleston. It is a relatively new hotel and very accommodating. My wife and I were in the West Palm Beach, FL area to visit our son's family and celebrate our anniversary. When I called this comfort Inn for reservations, I was fortunate to talk with the evening desk clerk, Diane. She is delightful to deal with and expeditiously made our five day reservation.

When we arrived on site, Diane met us at the desk with a smile, remembered that we were here to see our son's family and that it was our anniversary. The room with king bed was exceptional. Neat as a pin, well-appointed and scrupulously clean in every detail. Being accustomed to the Charleston Comfort Inn, I was not surprised; however, my wife was absolutely thrilled with the wonderful accommodations, close proximity to I-95 and great restaurants within walking distance. She particularly liked the clean, spacious bathroom. It appears that this hotel has been recently refurbished. As others have stated, the breakfast bar is excellent, with a very good variety of food.

Not sure what some of the few disparaging comments from others were referring to on the hotel staff, as we cannot say enough about the employees of this hotel. The cleaning personnel were polite and helpful. The breakfast bar folks were attentive, and all the desk clerks were helpful. Receiving a warm greeting from Diane when returning for the evening made us feel right at home. She was genuinely interested in hearing about our day and helpful in pointing out some of the local attractions. Without a doubt, she is a great asset to this establishment.

We plan to make this our hotel of choice for future trips to visit family here. After over 45 years of travel and stays in some of the finest hotels this country has to offer, we can say that this establishment is not only run and staffed well, but also the management is obviously acutely concerned about the well-being of its customers.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
YOUR ROCK!!! Thank you for such a great response! We first would personally like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your time here in Jupiter. We really go above and beyond to make everything such a memorable experience for every guest. Once again it really was our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter. We cannot wait to have you back with us again!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Charleston, South Carolina
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

I used to avoid Comfort Inns, they seem to be improving. The room were amazing, really nice decor, super clean, great everything. Did not have breakfast so cannot comment. The service was great. My only complaint is that the room key was troublesome.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnjupiter, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for such a great review! Here at Comfort Inn & Suites in Jupiter we take pride in knowing that our guest's had a great stay with us while you were in town. It was really our pleasure having you stay with us here at Comfort Inn here in Jupiter. We would really love to have you back with us soon!

-Comfort Inn Jupiter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter

Address: 6752 West Indiantown Road, Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#4 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter Hotel Jupiter
Comfort Inn And Suites Jupiter
Comfort Inn Jupiter
Jupiter Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.