We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RELAX....” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Save Saved
You added Jupiter Waterfront Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   18903 SE Federal Highway, Jupiter, FL 33469   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Jupiter
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“RELAX....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

From the parking lot you can tell the owner cares about this place. Once you walk in to the lobby a very attentive host greets you. I am a very picky clean freak and this place is like heaven. The rooms are impecable no mold to find anywhere even in the areas of the hotel that do not receive direct sunlight. The glass encased lobby floor to ceiling glass encased area is without a finger print nor dust particles you will not find any trash on the ground anywhere. The pool is also impecable. The view is the best part of the hotel. Nice place to get away from the city hustle and bustle.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    295
    73
    15
    4
    1
See reviews for
122
143
22
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

Set in a perfect location along the Intercoastal waterway the WaterFront Inn is comfortably appointed and clean. The beds are cozy, grounds immaculate, and staff friendly!
We had a block of rooms for family coming to celebrate my Mom's 90th birthday...they arrived at all times of the day due to the storm, Issac. The Inn maintained its quality of service & preparedness and our guests were able to settle in comfortably! The hot tub in the room made a big hit also! Everyone told me they enjoyed their stay at the WaterFront Inn & will arrange to stay there whenever they come back for a visit. I'm a local & stayed at the Inn also...I have nothing but good to say about the Inn!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

Handily placed on Highway 1 the hotel is the ideal place to relax at when travelling between the madness of Miami & Orlando. The rooms which are spacious, clean & well maintained are all cleverly positioned to have a view of Jupiter Sound Waterway & pool. Reception staff Dennis & Sara provide a courteous welcome & friendly hospitality. Coupled with all of this and exceptional value for money rates the Waterfront Inn is great place to kick back and chill out at.

Room Tip: All rooms good & the same standard
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012 via mobile

Dennis made our stay a joy. This is a wonderful, small hotel with everything you need in a beautiful Florida setting. The pool area and view of the Intracoastal Waterway are stunning. We will be coming back.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ermington, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

WeI decided to stay here on our first night in the US after our long flight from the UK. It was easy to find and lived up to our expectations. The situation of the hotel is brilliant, right by the waterway and on a good day you can see the Manetees. We got up at 7am to use the pool being wide awakw still on UK time, it was a fab start to our holiday. There was a mix up with our room but Darren sorted things out for us and all was well. I would recomend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012

This is a great place to stay with a fantastic view and very clean, We have stayed here a couple times due to family in the area and will be back. Everything was very clean and grounds were beautiful. Love hangin out at the pool overlooking the waterway. Great breeze and friendly place.

Room Tip: Ask for a room towards the waterway. First floor is best if you have more than one room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

What a wonderful place to stay. Rooms are very spacious and spotless. The grounds are well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I accidentally left my old (favorite) baseball cap in the room and we drove home (200 miles). They called us about the hat and shipped it to my house for free. I thank you and my hat thanks you. We will be back.

Room Tip: They also have rooms with jacuzzis in them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jupiter Waterfront Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jupiter Waterfront Inn

Address: 18903 SE Federal Highway, Jupiter, FL 33469
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#1 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#2 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jupiter Waterfront Inn 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the beautiful Intracoastal Waterway with views across the water to Jupiter Island's nature conservancy, our newly renovated gem of an inn will embrace you with spacious rooms and gracious hospitality. We offer you the best of the Old Florida experience, offering visitors an array of natural pleasures - the beautiful blue sea, white sandy beaches, plentiful fishing and diving grounds, majestic bird and animal life, fun boating and idyllic sunny days spent beachcombing, relaxing and enjoying friends and family! Add to this all the excitement of the nearby Jupiter and Palm Beach attractions - world class golf courses, spring training baseball, motorsports, fishing tournaments, art festivals, a wide range of nightlife, elegant shopping for everything under the sun, and a dazzling selection of restaurants to satisfy your culinary cravings! It’s why the Palm Beaches are known for “The Best of Everything."The beautiful ambiance uniquely found at the Jupiter Waterfront Inn is thoughtfully combined with modern hotel accommodations and technological features to meet all your vacation needs. You'll enjoy the comfort found in our 38 water view suites, 10 with Jacuzzis, all with 42" flat screen tvs, wireless internet and refrigerator. You'll feel yourself relax completely on our sundeck with large, heated pool and spa overlooking a spectacular view of the Intracoastal and our 240-foot fishing pier. Our peaceful and friendly setting provide you the perfect base to enjoy the best of our area! Intimate enough to feel warm and inviting, spacious enough to offer a sense of privacy and loaded with features you don't find in many inns this size, our best feature is the fabulous view you enjoy from the comfort of your room! From the brilliance of the morning's dawn, to the interest provided by boats and birds gliding by, to the rich colors and sheer beauty of the evening sky, this ever-changing panorama is yours.All of our accommodations provide for your conveniences and comforts. Enjoy a full day exploring the area or soaking up the sun on the beach, then settle into one of our spacious guest rooms for the night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Despegar.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Jupiter Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jupiter Waterfront Hotel Jupiter

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jupiter Waterfront Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.