We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and Convenient” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
6775 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458-3977
561-575-4300
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #113 of 179 Restaurants in Jupiter
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Mississauga, Canada
Top Contributor
234 reviews 234 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
“Good Food and Convenient”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Just across the road from the Comfort Suites. Had the one appetizer and two entrees deal, I had the ribs and my wife had the honey chicken and shrimp. Both were good and the drinks were happy hour prices!!

Service was pleasant and helpful and he even opened the doors for us on the way out, we must be getting old!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    7
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Louisiana, United States
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“All chains are not alike”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

We like Applebee's restaurants and the one in Jupiter, FL is no exception. We are in town for a week and we visited this one twice so far. There are specials (our two grandkids ate free tonight, Tuesday) and the price was well worth the quality if the food. Dependable and well managed. We may go again before the week is out.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trenton, Fla
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“While staying at the Fairfield Inn and Suites across the street”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

The food was very good and served pretty quick ... it was just what we ask for and was very good quality ... the waitress was very nice and told us about the food and drink specials and brought our drinks right away, The food, location and service was just what we needed, We would be sure to go there again

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebring
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Coming home from the Atlantic coast we decided to stop at Applebees in Jupiter. We were greeted warmly and ask to sit by a window seat. Our server came right over and we placed our drinks and he came right back with them. We then placed our dinner order and in a very timely manner we had our food. The food was excellent and our server was always very attentive to any need we may have had. I would gladly eat there again.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“It's Applebee's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

this is a chain place so if you ate at one in Des Moines it taste the same as it does in Phoenix and in Jupiter. The people were friendly and helpful. The bartender kept the cold ones rolling and made sure we were walking home to the hotel and not driving. I like a place that cares.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.