We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reel Candy Charter” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reel Candy Sportfishing

Reel Candy Sportfishing
1111 Love Ste, Jupiter, FL 33477
+1 561-797-9769
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: JOIN SPORT FISHING's Premier Team! If Sportfishing is not for the family, enjoy a private luxury cruise along Jupiter Island, home to many celebrities and entertainers. Visit us at the Square Grouper Tiki Bar & Marina, where Alan Jackson, produced his "It's 5 o'clock Somewhere" Video. Our 26' boat is also available from the Jettie's Restaurant, across from the famous Lighthouse.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Reel Candy Charter”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Boys Electrical Contractors recommends using Reel Candy for any sport fishing trips for personal or for building business relationships with potential customers. We had a great time this past Friday with Capt. Marvin and his First Mate Chris. We caught two 85-90" sail fish, amber jack and a 7' shark. Can't wait to book our next trip! Thanks Reel Candy!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“most amazing time ever!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

We went on reel candy for my husbands birthday in march and it was probably one of the best time times ever!! Marvin and chris are awesome, very attentive, helpful, and made our day very special!! Can't wait to book our nex trip!!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Sportfishing with Reel Candy and Capt Marvin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Fishing with Marvin on Reel Candy is always an enjoyable and professional charter. His first mate, Chris is informative and always working the lines to provide the best opportunity to catch fish.
I recommend this charter to everyone looking for a great half or full day of fishing!!!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Fishing Charter Around!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

I've chartered many boats from the Florida Keys to the Northeast, and Reel Candy is by far the most enjoyable and professional charter boat I have been with. Capt. Marvin is very courteous and knowledgeable. He made sure we were on the fish at all times. First mate Chris was very attentive to our needs and was willing to teach and answer any questions we had. All in all we would highly recommend this charter boat to anyone wanting a trip to remember.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holmdel, New Jersey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Sailfishing on the Reel Candy Sportfishimng charter in Jupiter Florida”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

We have fished with Marvin on 3 different occasions. His knowledge of the waters has always put us on fish. The last trip was truly amazing as my son and I caught a 7 foot sailfish as well as a dozen mahi. I would have to say that it was a trip of a lifetime!! The boat is beautiful and spotless and the mates are absolute pros. I HIGHLY recommend Reel Candy Charters for anyone looking to catch fish and enjoy the blue water of Jupiter Florida.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reel Candy Sportfishing also viewed

 

Been to Reel Candy Sportfishing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reel Candy Sportfishing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.