We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Eclectic Decor” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Too Bizaare

Too Bizaare
287 E Indiantown Rd Ste B4, Jupiter, FL 33477-5061
(561) 745-6262
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 179 Restaurants in Jupiter
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Ambler, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food and Eclectic Decor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Went there last night for the first time. Best sushi I've had in months. The decor is quite eclectic and we sat on a couch and ate on a coffee table which was cool. Our waitress was VERY helpful.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    57
    12
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Unique unique unique. Great wine. Good food. We really enjoy this place. Not to expensive and worth the visit.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tequesta, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Cozy, eclectic place with great wine & sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

My husband and I went on our first date here and have been going back for 6 years. They have excellent wine and sushi and a huge menu!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fun night out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Great for small groups or couples, this restaurant has delicious food for any taste preference! It offers a huge menu, everything that I have had there in probably a dozen visits has been great! I normally get one of the unique sushi rolls and always am happy! Seating is at normal tables or on comfy couches/chairs straight out of a living room. The decor is as eclectic as the food is, with much of it available to purchase. Beer and wine (no hard liquor license) only. Always a fun night out!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Eclectic and delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

This is such a fun restaurant and somewhere I take anyone who comes to visit. They sell wine but no liquor, which is fine with me! They offer anything from quesadillas to sushi, so there is seriously something for everyone. You sit on couches and armchairs, so be ready for a comfortable but very different dining experience.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Too Bizaare also viewed

 

Been to Too Bizaare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Too Bizaare, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.