We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chinese Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hong Kong Wok 'n Grill

Hong Kong Wok 'n Grill
185 E. Indiantown Rd., Suite 217, Jupiter, FL
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 173 restaurants in Jupiter
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Tequesta
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Chinese Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We eat here at least once a week. We have tried a large majority of the menu. We have always enjoyed everything we have ordered. If you want great chinese this is the place to go.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    12
    2
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Basseterre, St. Kitts
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“One of the best Chinese take outs I've ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

Based on tripadvisor reviews, we got a take out.

Simply one of the best Chinese takeouts ever.

I had beef and cashew nuts with brown rice. The meal was packed with cashew nuts (not the usual mean amount) the beef was tender and all the veg was crunchy. Delicious.

My husband had general Tso chicken - very good

Mother in law had green chicken curry - delicious.

Chicken satay and soup too.

Would certainly recommend this place.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tequesta
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Chinese Food Around!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We have eaten here ever since they opened. The food is wonderdul and the owners are too. If you enjoy good chinese food, you must come here.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

I eat there once a week, finally there is good Chinese at a reasonable price. It is small,and family owned and operated they treat me like family now.

Everything is great I usually get a wonton soup and the dim sum platter. By the way they make all there dimsum in house and you can tell. It is almost as good as grand lakes.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Good casual Chinese food dining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

This was my first visit to this restaurant after my old favorite closed. The food was very good and the atmosphere too. Living in Florida, it is hard to find a good Chinese food restaurant and this one is it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hong Kong Wok 'n Grill also viewed

 

Been to Hong Kong Wok 'n Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hong Kong Wok 'n Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.