We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast food -YES REALLY!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Boxo Noodle Bar

Boxo Noodle Bar
75 East Indiantown Road, Unit # 200, Jupiter, FL 33477
(561) 746-3636
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #78 of 179 Restaurants in Jupiter
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Jupiter, Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Fast food -YES REALLY!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

We needed a quick bite to eat and after leaving Office Depot noticed this small restaurant. We had chicken on skewers and Pad Thai.
It was very tasty and served quickly.
A great lunchtime place i don't think it is for special occasions

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    17
    1
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“excellent, fresh asian food--I'm a regular”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

Located in a strip mall and tucked back a bit next to the office depot, but well worth the trip. I now eat here once a week. The food is reasonably priced, all fresh ingredients and the place is spotless. Have tried numerous items on the menu and none have disappointed, but my favorite is the spicy basil chicken. Have eaten take out and dined in---service is friendly and efficient, and you can also get beer or wine with your dinner. Servings are generous, and usually allow for leftovers the next day. Have brought take out to work and made regulars out of all of my coworkers. Highly recommend.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Never again”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

The meat they use is of the poorest quality I have ever seen in Jupiter. It's a shame because I like noodles so much. The management is not understanding at all when the food is an issue and will give you a hard time if you want to return uneaten food. I mean when you have taken one bit and it's gross and try to send it back.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAST HAMPTON
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Fresh and Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We stopped in here for a late lunch the day we got into town. I chose it from the Tripadvisor reviews. Food was great! Its all made fresh to order - loved the sweet potato Japanese fries - and the tofu satay noodles. Huge portions, we had lots of leftovers. Will go back for sure.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“great inexpensive food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Inexpensive, fast and clean. Food is always good and they will substitute if you don't like something

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boxo Noodle Bar also viewed

 

Been to Boxo Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boxo Noodle Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.