We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fried rice ever!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noble Thai & Sushi

Noble Thai & Sushi
6350 W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 743-6227
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 177 Restaurants in Jupiter
Cuisines: Sushi, Thai
Restaurant details
Manila, Philippines
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Best fried rice ever!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

I've had a lot of fried rice in my life coz I'm Asian and Noble Thai's tops them all! Huge portions, very tasty, always reliable. Never had a bad experience with Noble Thai. It's my go-to for when I crave Thai. Spring rolls are good, too! Food for pick up or to go are quickly prepared as well. Interior is NOTHING FANCY. Just look beyond that and straight into the food from the kitchen and you won't be disappointed!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colfax, Louisiana
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Hidden Jewel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Find this place. The staff is excellent and the food is incredible. I had the fried calamari appetizer and fell in love with it. The sashimi platter was fresh and wonderful. I wish I was staying I. Town another night. The Thai cuisine looked so good.

I will be back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
1 review
“MEXICAN ROLL!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

The Mexican roll was amazing!! the perfect combination, especially for those who do not prefer the raw rolls. The fried shrimp was amazing texture and taste combined with the crisp lettuce....
I could eat this roll every day! One suggestion, add masago fish eggs for $1 more (tiny orange eggs) they are great!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm beach
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Favorite Local Sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

My family and I go here regularly. Food is always fresh and tasty. Owners and staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Great option to go to in Jupiter.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago il
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Gourmet Food Made With Love”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

There are definitely a lot of pros and a bit cons to this restaurant.....

We had mostly Thai food except the Katsu Curry Chicken (Japanese style). Love the Chicken Satay being so tender. Well made sauces and good presentation. Food is very upscale while priced reasonably by south Florida standard.

Best thing is the Noble Fried Rice--pineapple fried rice with a touch of curry powder. It is soooo good.

A few cons:
1. The Thai food is on the sweet side, cannot put in less sugar even though we requested
2. The shrimp in the seafood salad is a bit under cooked at the top

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noble Thai & Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Noble Thai & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noble Thai & Sushi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.