We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yes, Yes & Yes!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13950 US Hwy 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Panama City Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Yes, Yes & Yes!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

This hotel is very well located and is a lovely property with updated lobby, rooms and grounds. It was so very pleasant to sit outside on the small terrace that looked out onto the pool area! (Upstairs rooms have private outdoor balconies.) While we did not have a chance to swim this trip, the pool area is also very nice.

The room and bed was very comfortable, although the bathroom was a bit small. Definately something we can live with. Especially with the exceptional service we received from the young women at the front desk. (Thank you, Widnie!)

Breakfast in the lobby was better than most complimentary breakfasts, too. This Holiday Inn Express will absolutely be our hotel of choice on future trips to the Juno area!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Dear Valued Guests,

I was thrilled to read your glowing review from your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
We are delighted that you enjoyed our delicious complimentary hot breakfast and our wonderful accommodations and amenities.
I appreciate your kind words regarding the staff at the hotel. We always appreciate the opportunity to recognize our associates for a job well done.

Thank you again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Susan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    78
    27
    15
    13
See reviews for
53
73
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca raton
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

If you are local and just want a few days away from home this is a great place to hang for a couple of days. We had a one bedroom suite and we enjoyed the extra space but loved having a patio to sit outside and just read our books and enjoy the fresh air. The pool is very pleasant and they also have a well suited work out room if you need to get in a jog. The Inn offers a daily breakfast but one should note that there are quite a few excellent restaurants in walking distance to enjoy. If shopping is your thing you are not far from the Palm Beach Gardens mall and other plazas full of boutiques etc...The front desk staff was very helpful and we did not get wash cloths the second day we were there and they ran them up to our room within minutes of the call. There is access to beaches close by so this could also be a great place for a family or anyone to take a regular vacation. Give it a try you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: rooms on the first floor away from the pool area have more private patios.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay and for this positive review.
We are glad you enjoyed your room, patio, the courtyard and pool areas as well as our convenient location to experience what the area has to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, fl
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed here for a few weeks while waiting on a remodel of my home. The girls at the front desk were great, had my room key in hand in two minutes. Opened the door to my room and was thinking, this is a Holiday Inn Express? It was very nicely appointed,modern and clean. Great view of a beautiful pool and fitness center. Less than half a block to the beach, Great seafood restaurant in the same parking lot and CVS is next door if you forgot something or wanted to get some snacks and drinks. Loved staying here and a big thanks to the staff and GM Kim for a home away from home.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach hotel.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamorada, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

We stayed three nights. Staff had been friendly, accommodations not great but clean and acceptable. The last morning we had no hot water in room. We let run and run and run but eventually bit the bullet and took cold showers. When we checked out we reported it and the desk clerk insisted on arguing by continually saying we had hot water, our fault didn't let it run long enough and then said the entire front building has hot water issues every morning So if you want a hot shower in the AM don't stay here, according to their staff front building does not have hot water until the afternoon ???? Be warned

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

I appreciate your kind words regarding the staff at the hotel. we are very sorry that you did not have hot water the last day of your stay.
We do hope you will come back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Nice property , staff very nice, rooms spacious and updated. Great place to stay if traveling with your pet. Even on the parking side of the hotel, there is nice patios and tall hedges for privacy. Great location for everything in the area. I would highly recommend avoiding the beaches in general on a holiday weekend in this area ... The parks were packed to capacity. My only negative on this hotel , was the mattresses were very firm and "crunchy". Michelle booked our room and was super nice .. And a gentleman on staff from Haiti .. Was very helpful to us .. And you could tell he took a lot of pride in maintaining the property. We saw him on many occasions vacuuming hallways , working in the pool area, ect. Overall a great visit and we will return again ... On a weekend not so busy in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear Holiday Inn Express Valued Guest,

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach hotel.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests.
We appreciate your kind words regarding the staff at the hotel. We always appreciate the opportunity to recognize our associates for a job well done.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the area
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

What do you do in South Florida in August when your home air conditioning breaks? Check into a hotel, of course! We had been saying we wanted to try this close to home Key West style Holiday Inn Express for some time, so the opportunity presented itself a few weeks ago. We were not disappointed. The grounds are lovely, and the hotel is built on the old sand dunes. From our third floor suite with two balconies, we could see the ocean about a block in the distance. Looking west, you can see the Juno Beach Dune Natural Area. Our suite was nicely appointed with all the things you would expect. The bathroom was a little small, and we would have liked a slightly softer bed, but otherwise, we were very happy.

There are at least three restaurants within walking distance. We chose to eat at the Juno Beach Fish house, just downhill in the parking lot. Next time we plan to try Kee Grill directly across the street. After a great dinner, we walked the block to the beach access area. You enter this area of the beach by going down a paver walkway covered by a tunnel of sea grape trees. Since we were at the beach at dusk, we even hoped that we might see a mama sea turtle come up and lay her eggs in the sand. No such luck this night, but there are many identified turtle nests to testify that this is a popular nesting site. The Juno Beach Marine Life Center is a short distance from the hotel if you are interested in learning more about sea turtles. We certainly did enjoy just sitting in the sand enjoying the calm serenity of this pretty beach.

We had to get home quickly the next morning to get the new a/c installed, but we did enjoy the breakfast in the lobby. We were greeted by a gracious hostess, and the breakfast server was very attentive.

We definitely plan to go back to this nice "beachy" hotel. We like that you can park the car and walk to the beach and nice restaurants. All in all, it was a nice unplanned mini vacation.

Room Tip: All rooms have a patio or balcony, but the three story building comes with a view if you get on a hi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind words of compliment. All of us here at the Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach Oceanview hotel strive daily to provide our guests with the excellent service you expect and deserve while staying with us. It is a pleasure to hear that we were successful in our efforts during your recent visit! I will be sure and share the good news with the staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, NY
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013

The grounds of this hotel are lovely especially around the pool area. A lot of thought has gone into the landscaping. Short walk to the beach. The rooms are accessed through a secure gate system. They have bicycles to rent. I was exhausted after a long drive and really appreciated the excellent service and humor of the front desk people on the evening of August 24th. I wish we were able to stay longer than 1 night. I could definitely see this as a place to relax for a few days. The room was all I could ask for- comfortable and QUIET.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear Holiday Inn Express Valued Guest,

I was thrilled to read your glowing review from your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach.
So glad that our location just steps from the beach worked out perfectly for your trip.
Thank you again for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview

Address: 13950 US Hwy 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
$5 million dollar renovation including brand new guest rooms completed in May 2010. Hotel is located 400 steps from the beach. Every room has a mini refrigerator, microwave and working desk. Complimentary Hot Breakfast complete with our Signature Cinnamon Rolls, free high speed internet, free parking, fitness center and complimentary use of a full gym across the street. Tropically landscaped outdoor pool, Priority Club Rewards ® points. All rooms have balconies, pet friendly, 100% non-smoking hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview Hotel Juno Beach
Holiday Inn Express Juno Beach
Holiday Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.