We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Suite was great for Family to gather” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13801 U.S. Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
Nashua, United States
1 review
“The Suite was great for Family to gather”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

My sister and I booked the Suite for a wedding and it was great, plenty of room for our family to come and hang with us. Bed was comfortable, clean, if we needed anything we would call and they would bring it right away. I would highly recommend a Suite for the extra money. It is great especially if you have a room mate.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Thank you very much for detailing your experience at the Hampton Inn Jupiter/ Juno Beach. We are happy to know that you had an opportunity to enjoy our suite at our property. I will definitely share your generous comments with the hotel team and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Juno Beach soon.

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    107
    41
    16
    8
See reviews for
97
106
18
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

This place is a great alternative to high price beach hotels in North palm beach. Rooms are large, nice and clean. Property is close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. I have used it for both business and pleasure and always got the same great value.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I am so happy we were able to provide you with nice clean accommodations for your stay. As mentioned, we do have a great location near beach, restaurant, and shops. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with such a great positive review and we look forward in having you back at our property soon!

Sincerely,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

nice hotel and nice location, fair price and easy access to the travel roads. really this site requires you to type dribble to be able to post, simple awnser is this is a nice hotel with a good staff and fair price, wonder if this is 200 characters yet.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you for your recent 5 star review our property. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us this review. We do take all our guest reviews very seriously and we do appreciate your feedback in an effort to improve our guest service and experience. Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here during Memorial Day weekend and found it to be a great deal. The hotel is well-located, with a place called the Thirsty Turtle in walking distance that I highly recommend for buffalo wings. You can also walk to the beach from here, although it will require crossing a 5-line local highway (at a cross light, yes, but it took some time and finally we just made a run for it). The hotel was clean throughout our visit and check-in was easy, breezy and friendly. There's coffee and hot tea in the hotel lobby at all times and although choices are nothing gourmet, it's nice to have this option. The complimentary breakfast in the morning is also a nice touch, although we only partook one of the three mornings we were there. Pool is small but nice and the sun will hit you directly. Only complaint is that the hotel service is kind of slow with their maid service ... we went out one morning and came back in the late afternoon and our room still had not been attended to, so by the time maid service came by, we ended up skipping the service and asking for towels only. Wasn't a big deal to us, but could have become a more annoying problem if our stay had been for more days. Free Wi-Fi is an excellent touch and worked pretty well. We opted for a room with a balcony and I highly recommend that if it's only a $15 up-charge like it was for us.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you so much for the positive review of your recent stay. We really appreciate you as our guest of our property and happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your room was not serviced after you came back in the afternoon but our staff does their best to get to all the guest rooms in a timely manner. I will be sure to share your feed back with our team and Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel is situated very well for beaches and dining..Very clean and smells very good..The rooms are rather dark and damp with no fridges but very clean linens and excellent pillows..great breakfast selection, and cookies

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. All our guest rooms have recently been completely renovated with Hamptons’s Standard approval of design and specs. We also do offer an option of upgrading to our deluxe accommodations at a nominal fee which has a Microwave & Refrigerators in the guest room. Our Free Hot Breakfast served daily – includes eggs, bacon, sausage, freshly cut fruits, yogurt, oatmeal, fresh baked waffles and more. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

My wife an I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Juno Beach, FL for 3 nights in May, 2014. The staff was pleasant and the accommodations were adequate. We were hoping for a light, bright, Florida style decor. Instead, this hotel was a "cookie cutter" Hampton Inn, with dark furnishings and very ordinary decor. The breakfast area was extremely crowded with lots of "pushy" patrons. Not a bad experience, but not a good one either..

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, May 31, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for your candid feed back of your stay at our hotel. We truly apologize for your experience during our breakfast and I am sorry that other hotel guests were not as accommodating during breakfast. We recently did complete a renovation of our property and we always try to provide ample amount of pictures on our website for our guests to be able to get a good feel of our hotel look and design prior to arriving to our property. Again, I would like to thank you for being candid on your review and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stony Brook, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

The room was clean although the telephone didn't work upon arrival (was fixed following day). Breakfast was decent with wide variety but fresh fruit salad (which was very popular) ran out one hour before breakfast time was over. The riptide was too strong to swim in the ocean but, when we came back to the hotel, the pool was ice cold and the hot tub was broken.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience with us. I sincerely apologize for your inconvenience that you received during your stay with us. I will definitely look into our breakfast issue and make sure we have enough breakfast items for all our guests during their stay with us. Although we can’t fix Mother Nature with its riptide’s, we did manage to fix our Jacuzzi and it is back up. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope that you can give us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive experience. If there is anything else that I can further assist you with please let me know.
Ali Etemadi

Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Address: 13801 U.S. Highway 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Juno Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Juno Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether for business or pleasure, enjoy your stay with the beach only three blocks away and complimentary amenities like a hot breakfast and high speed internet access to make your stay exceptional! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Despegar.com and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jupiter / Juno Beach Hotel Juno Beach
Hampton Inn Juno Beach
Juno Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.