We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Birthday Party and Games & Fun” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Adventure Landing

Adventure Landing
1944 Beach Boulevard, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
904 246 4386
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Water Parks
Attraction Details
Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good Birthday Party and Games & Fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

A fantastic place to take your kids for laser tag, birthday parties, MANY games, and putt-putt golf.. Go-Karts and pizza and frozen coke's too! My son and I always had a great time there.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    36
    18
    10
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
26 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“great for grands”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Want a place for your kids and their kids to have a fun time? This is the place. There is a water park, go carts and a huge arcade. It will keep them occupied for hours. Plus it will wear them out and they will have a ball in the process.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleburg, Florida
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“EVERYTHING BROKE”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Drove 40 minutes with my nephew only to find everything broke - most games, batting cages. Waited forever for staff to let him ride the go carts. Not worth the money.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“florida traveler”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Adventure landing had a lot to do. It was really worth the money. When it was raining, and we couldn't go to the beach we went here. It was worth the money with a lot of activities. We enjoyed the mini golf, and laser tag

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazlehurst, GA.
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Fun Time for people of all ages year round...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

We visited this attraction at the last minute when our concert was sold out. We had a great time playing lazer tag and minature golf. Plenty to do for all ages.. We purchased the family 4pk. special. The pizza that came with the package was pretty good. You have to purchase drinks separately. I would suggest that they give you one pitcher of drink with your package. Be careful not to miss the main entrance. If you are going for the first time, if appears they have two entrances but they don't. Turning around in our bus was a problem. Overall good Experience. We hope to go back this spring to enjoy the water slide.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adventure Landing also viewed

Jacksonville Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 

Been to Adventure Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adventure Landing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;