We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Indian Shores Coffee Company

Indian Shores Coffee Company
19221 Gulf Blvd, Indian Shores, FL
727 254-8959
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Description: Its an great coffee house, fresh roast, also serves light lunch, alcohol and has a great outdoor area to sit.
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Not on the cheap side but we still went every day to try one of their many different lattes. The muffins were also part of our daily routine. Soooo good!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    84
    33
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Small coffee joint with huge tasty muffins was a big hit with the kids. The have non-dairy fruit smoothies, which were also good. We are not regular coffee drinkers, but there seemed to be a lot of choices. Prices seemed comparable to Starbucks.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great muffins”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Coffee was great, but it was the muffins were amazing. Real blueberries and wonderful flavor. I swear they had to be healthy because I was full most of the day.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign, Illinois
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Better than Starbucks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great coffeehouse . They brew Metropolis coffee from Chicago. Tasty muffins. Friendly service. Cool ambience. I was surprised to find such a place by the beach but glad we did.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Cafe!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Just a few blocks from our resort, we walked to this little cafe and enjoyed some fantastic muffins, coffee and chai. The muffins are huge and absolutely yumtastic! We tried the Chocolate Chunk and the Maui Morning--tasty! Give it a try when you're in the area and you won't be disappointed!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Shores Coffee Company also viewed

 

Been to Indian Shores Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Indian Shores Coffee Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.