We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Direct Oceanfront. Extra Large Balcony. Renovated

Direct Oceanfront view from Private balcony
Direct Oceanfront view from Private balcony
Direct Oceanfront view from Private balcony
Oceanfront view from Private balcony.  Complex has heated Oceanfront pool
New leather furniture in living room (pull-out queen sleeper and loveseat)
Living room with Oceanfront views
Living room with Oceanfront views
Indian Harbour Beach
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rriches
1 review
“Beautiful ocean front view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This unit has been recently remodeled. It was clean but could use attention to a few repairs to make it exceptional. The access to the beach is excellent and the pool is close by. We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of this condo.

4 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Location
4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
BearsdenC...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Wonderful vacation base and a great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Many thanks, we thought the condo was excellent value and with a view like that who could complain about anything. We will probably be in touch again in the future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Indiana
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
oakville
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
J. Porter
VA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Trevor
GA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
243Frank...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung mit gutem Komfort”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

An einem ruhigen Sandstrand gelegene Wohnung mit allem erdenklichem Komfort. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ausflüge Cape Canaveral und Orlando gut möglich. Sehr zu empfehlen.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$120
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Stay in Cocoa Beach
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing