We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday visit ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Friendly's

Friendly's
1011 E Eau Gallie Blvd, Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937-4923
321-777-5035
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Holiday visit ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Wow...really busy and the leadership was really friendly. Being a local we don't go here much but they did a good job earning our business on a very busy day

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    15
    3
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hampton, Virginia
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Friendly staff too”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

We ate breakfast. There is a senior's menu and standard eggs/bacon was very good. The property is a little dated, but staff was very friendly and went out of their way to answer questions.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Lovely”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Love the friendly service and how every1 goes above n beyond costumer service“If you work just for money, you’ll never make it, but if you love what you’re doing and you always put the customer first, success will be yours.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cadillac, Michigan
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Super good food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

The food was so good and the service was amazing! Love this place and I will be returning for a visit again next year!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moodus, Connecticut
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Needs to be cleaned”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Stopped by to grab a burger, because there aren't that many Friendly's in our area anymore. We remember when Friendly's was a family place. You could afford to take the whole family out for burgers. Not anymore, the burgers are getting pricey. They were not very good either. But OK everyone has an off day. As we sat waiting for our burgers and shakes, we looked around and saw a fold out from the corporation talking about being cleaner, better value etc. Then we started noting how dirty this Friendly's is. The ceiling has dirt on it. Some of the tiles were even broken. The backs of the booths behind our heads were gross, and it wasn’t only our booth. I guess the manager should read what’s on the tables, and take action. The staff was nice, service was OK.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Friendly's also viewed

Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
Indialantic, Brevard County
 
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
Indian Harbour Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Friendly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Friendly's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.