We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great Casino” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seminole Casino Immokalee

Seminole Casino Immokalee
506 South First Street, Immokalee, FL 34143
1-800-218-0007
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 5 Attractions in Immokalee
Attraction details
Manasota Key, Florida
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“A great Casino”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2011

This Casino is close to all the major centers and is as great a place as any to lose your money

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    29
    26
    26
    23
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Very Nice Casino”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2011

As first time visitors we signed up for their player's card and each received $50 to play on the slots. Casino was very clean and had lots of new machines. They seem to have promotions going on at all different times. This is a good feature if you live in the area. We ate at the deli and the food was average. Definitely will go again.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, California
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Time for a Refresher Course on Managing a Casino”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2011

$5 for general valet parking and $15 for better valet parking are you kidding me? $3 for a glass of tomato juice? Again are you kidding me? The place is very smokey and loud. Have the members of the tribe take some lessons from Thunder Valley in California on how to manage a casino.The only plus was the 1st Deli and even then it took 45 minutes to get two sandwiches . You need to do better guys!

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City Center, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Excellent fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

We drove 2 hrs from the Tampa Bay area and spent the entire day. Came home with more money than we left home with and had an entire day of fun and relaxation.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estero
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“ALREADY BAD! NOW EVEN WORSE”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2011

I have been going to this place for a very long time. You think that I would have learned by now. I now that most of the Casino's have cut down on a lot of their payouts but. this is the worse I have ever expierence. I played the penny machine Buffalo. I started with .40 worked up to 4.00 dollars. Where in the world is the Buffalo's. I guess I have to bring them with me because they were no where in the slots. i was surprised to get a bonus. Big deal. 10 cents, here and there. then the big $3.00 total after making me wait for 8 minutes for all the extra spins that it kept giving me. This is a money pit. Just throw your money in the air and walk out. It's not fair when you drop $250 in the slots and come out with $8.00. Deli is over priced. $14.00 for a hamburger!! I could not afford to even buy one because I only had $8.00 left. If you get thirsty please order all your sodas at once because the service is rare the later it get. Is the winnings only for the people that come in on the chartered bus? Everyone complains about the slots I am one. Please people do not go save your money. I'm not mad but very disappointed!!!
Look at the people faces. That will tell you a lot.
Barbarabjones@yahoo.com

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seminole Casino Immokalee also viewed

 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Seminole Casino Immokalee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seminole Casino Immokalee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.