We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Peach's Restaurant

Peach's Restaurant
3240 E Bay Dr, Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL 34217-2044
941-779-0738
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 34 Restaurants in Holmes Beach
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Pembroke Pines
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

This restaurant is part of a chain but it had a mom and pop feel. The breakfast was just how I asked for it. They serve breakfast all day. The prices were reasonable. I would go there again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    58
    22
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Delicious peach tea, fantastic food, great service! The prices are not bad, choices are vast. Hard to choose when ur hungry :))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast place on Anna Maria Island!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

My husband and I have been vacationing on Anna Maria Island
for 4 years now. We always eat breakfast at Peaches!! It is one of the
things I look forward to. I have never been disappointed. I always.
get a side of fruit and it is always fresh! There French toast is very good!!
I have also had their banana nut pancakes awesome!! The staff are all
very nice and most have been there awhile, very efficient! Price is good
also.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alcoa, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Fresh Fruit!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Very clean breakfast/lunch restaurant with consistently high quality of ingredients and preparation. Even though their prepared items are delicious (especially soups & chowders), my favorite meal is a BIG bowl of fresh fruit with cottage cheese or yogurt. Starting the day in such a pleasantly clean & bright environment sets a positive tone for the remainder of the day. Servers are very attentive and caring.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarence, New York, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great breakfast destination”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Atmosphere very homey, decorated nicely. Wait staff friendly, efficient and attentive, always ready for coffee refills. Food was piping hot. Peaches was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend it.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach's Restaurant also viewed

Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to Peach's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peach's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.