We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Feast Restaurant

The Feast Restaurant
5406 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL
+1 941-778-5092
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
The Feast Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 35 Restaurants in Holmes Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Seafood, Pizza & Pasta, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget, Romantic, Entertaining clients, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Feast Restaurant is a family owned and operated establishment opened in 2009. Brothers Joseph and Christofer Dale are the Chefs and Owners and you will always find one or both of them in the kitchen during service. We strive to offer our customers the freshest local and exotic cuisine in a warm family friendly atmosphere. We have a large selection of wines from around the globe and feature the islands largest craft and Microbrew beer selection. Open for lunch and dinner daily, reservations are recommended for dinner or large parties.
Anna Maria Island, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

I love the pizza here, they make a great pizza dough, but everything I have had here has been made with care and is delicious. The service is good as well. Would get a five star if they got rid of that carpet..being a local it is something we all talk about, but that will never keep us away.:))

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    127
    36
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Long Island NY
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Can't beat it whether you want fine gourmet dining, a burger or the best pizza on Anna Maria. The staff is terrific. Very attentive and professional. You can even order takeout. Super place!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding lunches & pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Ate twice during early August while on vacation in the area. First was lunch; outstanding fish & chips. Second was dinner; pizza was one of the best on the island. Service was efficient & pleasant. Been here before... will be back again!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“A MUST visit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Amazing food with great service. the pizza was yummy and had many great selections. Seriously a must go too! Don't look any more and have a visit. Shannon was awesome!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

AMI is our favorite beach vacation get-away. We were there the last week in July and tried The Feast for the first time. Great menu, friendly staff, reasonable prices - what more could one ask for? Their lobster bisque is just excellent - best get a cup rather than the bowl - very generous portions! This is definitely a restaurant we hope to visit on all future AMI vacations - just a great place with great food - truly a feast!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Feast Restaurant also viewed

Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to The Feast Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Feast Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.