We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice spot” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Feast Restaurant

The Feast Restaurant
5406 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL
+1 941-778-5092
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 32 restaurants in Holmes Beach
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Pizza & Pasta, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: The Feast Restaurant is a family owned and operated establishment opened in 2009. Brothers Joseph and Christofer Dale are the Chefs and Owners and you will always find one or both of them in the kitchen during service. We strive to offer our customers the freshest local and exotic cuisine in a warm family friendly atmosphere. We have a large selection of wines from around the globe and feature the islands largest craft and Microbrew beer selection. Open for lunch and dinner daily, reservations are recommended for dinner or large parties.
Anna Maria Island, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Nice spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice spot in a shopping center in Holmes Beach. The ambiance is not the best, but the food and staff are wonderful. Good, fresh food, and nice wine selection. Pizza is great…good place for a good meal, good value and a good casual place.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    113
    74
    25
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Marvellous Take Out Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Fresh, piping hot and cooked to perfection. Friendly staff. Very reasonably priced too. Pizza was so immense in size I could have slept under it but that's my fault for being a gluttonous fat knacker and ordering a large one. In fact I nearly slipped into a cheese coma, but it was delicious.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pizza is tasty and reasonably priced.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed a large pizza for our family of 5. Very tasty and fresh. We carried it out. There is a service to get it delivered as well.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guyhirn, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Nearly walked awat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Wasn't terribly impressed by the external appearance but we were hungry and didn't fancy any of the other options in the plaza so we walked in.
Had a look at the menu and made our choice. Glad we did. Great food and friendly efficient staff. I will definitely be calling in on our next visit to Holmes Beach and would recommend that anyone else visiting the area did the same. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Should have eaten here every night.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

We ate here on our last night on AMI. I guess them being in a strip mall was off-putting. I was completely wrong in this assumption.
The food was delicious, the service outstanding. Really enjoyed our entire meal.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Feast Restaurant also viewed

Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island
 

Been to The Feast Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Feast Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.