We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“And they deliver!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nakorn Thai Restaurant

Nakorn Thai Restaurant
1935 Harrison Street, Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 921-1200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 525 Restaurants in Hollywood
Price range: $29 - $31
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Japanese, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dania Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“And they deliver!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Great food and their delivery is fast. Can't go wrong. Their menu consists of Thai and sushi and both are very good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
110 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Yummy curry!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Great for takeout or eat-in, and we chose to dine in our hotel room. Delicious and very flavorful food at very reasonable prices.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ffax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cooper City, Florida
Level Contributor
82 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

We went here to try something new in Hollywood and we were not disappointed. The service was great and the food was delicious. We are going here again tonight for my wife's birthday and are bring 9 of our closest friends and family. We look forward to going here again and again.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Martyb260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bloody amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Absolutely fantastic place. The service was great, the food was delicious, and the servings quite generous (couldn't eat it all!). Best of all the prices are very affordable!

The pad thai (which I ordered extra hot) was incredible, and the rice paper rolls were tasty and massive.

Will definitely visit again next time I'm in town.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JorgeLuisPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best fried rice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I always pick up take out from Nakorn and must say that the fried rice is absolutely amazing. It is a bit pricy but the portions are big.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nakorn Thai Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Nakorn Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing