We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most fun on the Broadwalk” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Latitudes Restaurant

Latitudes Restaurant
2501 North Ocean Drive, Hollywood Beach Marriott, Hollywood, FL 33021
954-924-2202
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Latitudes Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #42 of 488 Restaurants in Hollywood
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Seafood, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Carolina St
Transit: Broward County bus
Description: Casual waterfront dining on the brand new Hollywood Broadwalk. Enjoy cocktails in the Tiki Bar, enjoy the view or watch the game on our one of our seven flat screen T.V.s. Featuring a lavish breakfast buffet seven days a week. Lunch features include fresh salads, grilled fresh fish, and juicy burgers. For dinner enjoy Chef Ron's creations of the freshest ingredients with a Caribbean twist.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Most fun on the Broadwalk”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Had a casual reunion party there for about 25 people and they handled us very well, Suzanne was the manager and jason was our server, both did a great job. Everyone loved the food.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    43
    30
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“The Beat food on the beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

We were celebrating my fathers 75th birthday . The service was five star and the menu was excellent . We shared several appetizers and entrees! The food was very flavorful and presented very well. Everyone found something they loved! The desserts were OUTSTANDING ! We live In Philly and we were very impressed with our very memorable occasion ! Went to Sunday brunch....,,,that was Yummy!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgium
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great breakfast here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

You can choose between the really sumptuous buffet or order à la carte. Everything on the menu is great.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“Stayed at Marriott”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

This was our stop for breakfast everyday and it was very good. We had lunch here a few times as well. Good portion size for both breakfast and lunch. Full Breakfast Buffet was $17.95pp more than I wanted to pay for breakfast- I'm an oatmeal and maybe an egg white kind of gal so I went ala carte with my oatmeal and juice. My husband loved the full buffet most mornings, he said several times that he did over eat, but when you're on vacation there is no worries- and the gym at the Marriott is great :)
Servie was great at the table and the bar.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Place Ocean View”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

It a great place in contrast with the casual rests and bars at Hollywood Beach, this a little more formal, less noisy, ideal for a dinner with your couple.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Latitudes Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Latitudes Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Latitudes Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.