We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Rocco's at Quadomain

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rocco's at Quadomain
2201 S Ocean Blvd, Hollywood, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #53 of 479 Restaurants in Hollywood
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
New Braunfels, Texas
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Just good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

This is just good pizza they we hit up!!! Very good on the budget and good food .. These folks do pizza right ! 2.50 a slice !

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Ontario
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

During a recent stay in Hollywood, we had the opportunity to dine at Rocco's on numerous occasions, for both lunch and dinner. All of the food is excellent quality, with generous portions. We enjoyed the pizza, burgers, fish and chips, pasta entrees, and wonderful BLTs and other sandwiches. My only complaint is that they are closed on Monday and Tuesdays, and not open for an early breakfast!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Your Neighborhood Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Limited menu but excellent taste, deliciously prepared and quickly served. The management goes the extra distance to make sure you are enjoying your meal and will accept special preparations for individual desires.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Value!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Since its opening, Rocco's has become one of our community's great assets. The food is delicious and reasonable. The service is friendly and the venue provides a great place to meet friends and enjoy their company in a convivial atmosphere. Go Rocco's!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
1 review
“Excellent Food at Reasonable Prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

I have eaten at Rocco's on a weekly basis since the restaurant opened. I have always been pleasantly surprised at the quality I received for the value. It's impossible to choose an absolute favorite dish; however, the breaded, seasoned chicken wings are amazing and the baked ziti with meatballs is the best I've ever had. I highly recommend the garlic rolls. All of the food is scrumptious.

Management is amazing. The manager always visits every table throughout the meal to ensure everything is perfect. The staff is quick to go above and beyond in every way.

Both the indoor and outdoor seating affords a breathtaking, up close, view of the ocean.

I highly recommend Rocco's.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocco's at Quadomain also viewed

 

Been to Rocco's at Quadomain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rocco's at Quadomain, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.