We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your Neighborhood Restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rocco's at Quadomain

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rocco's at Quadomain
2201 S Ocean Blvd, Hollywood, FL
Update restaurant details
Ranked #24 of 468 restaurants in Hollywood
Cuisines: American, Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
NYC
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Your Neighborhood Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Limited menu but excellent taste, deliciously prepared and quickly served. The management goes the extra distance to make sure you are enjoying your meal and will accept special preparations for individual desires.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    8
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Value!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Since its opening, Rocco's has become one of our community's great assets. The food is delicious and reasonable. The service is friendly and the venue provides a great place to meet friends and enjoy their company in a convivial atmosphere. Go Rocco's!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
1 review
“Excellent Food at Reasonable Prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

I have eaten at Rocco's on a weekly basis since the restaurant opened. I have always been pleasantly surprised at the quality I received for the value. It's impossible to choose an absolute favorite dish; however, the breaded, seasoned chicken wings are amazing and the baked ziti with meatballs is the best I've ever had. I highly recommend the garlic rolls. All of the food is scrumptious.

Management is amazing. The manager always visits every table throughout the meal to ensure everything is perfect. The staff is quick to go above and beyond in every way.

Both the indoor and outdoor seating affords a breathtaking, up close, view of the ocean.

I highly recommend Rocco's.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“good pizza for the price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

This place has good pizza for the price. The view is not the best but it next to the hollywood outdoor theater. They were open from 10am to 10pm and did deliveries to your hotel. The wings are not bad either.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hollywood, Florida
1 review
“Oceanview Dining with wonderful Food & Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Ocean views inside or outside with great food and a friendly staff. I've tried a lot of different dishes and was never disappointed. Italian, Pizza, Burgers, wings plus specials. My favorite is Wings, Fries & a drink $8.95. The biggest wings I've ever gotten anywhere. Stop by and try them there open 10 AM - 10PM Wednesday thru Sunday at the Quadomain 2101/2201/2301/2401 South Ocean Dr. Hollywood, Florida 33019

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocco's at Quadomain also viewed

 

Been to Rocco's at Quadomain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rocco's at Quadomain, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.