We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Fishing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of No Vacansea Private Fishing Charters

No Vacansea Private Fishing Charters
1918 Harding St, Hollywood, FL 33020
954-632-9340
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: No Vacansea Fishing Charters are devoted to provide the best fishing charters experience for all guest from all over the world. bi-lingual speaking English and French guests will be able to learn the sport with captains Mario and Kevin Cote. Enjoy a day out on the open water and reel one in!
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Awesome Fishing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Spent the morning fishing with Mario. We caught a lot of fish including a hammerhead! Having been on a good deal of charters in the area, Mario is definitely the best. He is extremely knowledgable and really cares about providing his clients with the best possible experience. I will definitely be back on his boat and would recommend No Vacansea to anyone looking for a great charter in the area.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Haven, Connecticut
1 review
“Awesome time. Highly recommended.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Spent the morning fishing with Mario. He was on time and the boat was beautiful and clean. We had a ton of fun. He works fast to maximize time fishing. Everyone caught fish, including a hammerhead shark. Mario is focused on you having a good time and does a great job. Highly recommended.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utica, New York
1 review
“Awesome fishing experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Finally after fishing for 4 years with other charters, we found a great one! My son and I had a great two days of fishing with constant action. Mario was a great host and guide! Looking forward to fishing with Mario again in the future.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
“Fishing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I pass a very good day with Mario. We catch 2 mahi mahi, 1 king fish and 2 tuna only in the a.m. Personnaly I catch one mahi mahi and the feeling is amazing. It was the first time that I do this and I really enjoy it.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levis, Canada
1 review
“Great day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Never i will forget . A perfect day with Mario. He is a realy good captain with a lot of expérience.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed No Vacansea Private Fishing Charters also viewed

 

Been to No Vacansea Private Fishing Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage No Vacansea Private Fishing Charters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.