We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Cuban food, at great prices!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Las vegas Cuban cuisine

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Las vegas Cuban cuisine
2810 stirling road, Hollywood, FL
Improve this listing
Ranked #51 of 488 Restaurants in Hollywood
Cuisines: Cuban
Description: maybe in Dana beach, florida
Restaurant details
Description: maybe in Dana beach, florida
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Wonderful Cuban food, at great prices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

Don't let this restaurant's simple appearance fool you. Like many other reviewers have said, the food here is splendid! Absolutely the best Cuban food I have had in my travels. Don't miss out on the black beans and rice; very flavorful!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    44
    14
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 89 cities Reviews in 89 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD GREAT VALUE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

I have the fried snapper the food was very good service was very good would definitely come back again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Good food, good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Very good Cuban food, good service and pleasant,clean restaurant. We ate here several times before taking a cruise.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

They food was excellent and the price was great too. The wait staff was very friendly. What a great place to eat.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Always cooked to perfection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013 via mobile

I always stop and eat here while in town. I will usually get the vaca frita which is the best at this restaurant. I have had it at other locations but it was not up to the standard set here. The staff is friendly and you can guarantee a great meal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las vegas Cuban cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Las vegas Cuban cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Las vegas Cuban cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.