We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back in a Heartbeat!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach to your Saves list
Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach
322 Nevada Street, Hollywood, FL 33019 (Formerly Nevada Motel)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free parking
Ranked #5 of 65 Hotels in Hollywood
Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Back in a Heartbeat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Had a 1 bedroom apartment. Very clean, well appointed for the quality minded traveler. Twenty steps to the boardwalk and beach. Transit close by. Every time I mentioned a need the owners response was "I can help you with that." Excellent hosts. All we needed was more vacation time.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    13
    0
    1
    1
See reviews for
27
23
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
new jersey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

I recently stayed at the Nevada Beach Apts with my 2 daughters and husband. It was great! Vinnie and Maria are warm and accommodating - just like family! The full kitchen came in handy & lovely space to eat outside. So close to beach, ice cream & fun restaurants....great for the whole family. So sad to go back to New Jersey...

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I stayed at Nevada Beach Apts for a week in January 2014 and couldn’t have been more pleased with the accommodations. I had an efficiency apartment that was very spacious, well appointed and very clean. The location is perfect: less than one minute to the beach and conveniently close (less than a 10-minute walk) to restaurants and the band shell on the broadwalk. When I return for my next vacation to Hollywood, I will be contacting Vinnie again to make arrangements for me.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review It was a pleasure having you and look forward to seeing you again. Have a safe winter and stay warm!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Quebec, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

We are a family of 5, with 3 young demanding active kids. we could not find a better spot, seconds from the beach, safe, and minutes from lots to do. This was our 3rd stay at the Nevada and our man " Vinnie " who knew we were coming in late on New Years, planned a really nice welcome in our fridge. Almost like family, they care and want to make it perfect. Highly recommended for families with kids

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
It was great having you guys again, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next year!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

My husband, son, and I love staying on Hollywood Beach when we visit our family in Miami. This time we chose Nevada Beach Apartments located on a quiet street with convenient parking (important) at our favorite part of the Broadwalk. Our apartment was clean, cozy, and we were quite comfortable there. It was nicely furnished, had all the amenities we could think of, and the owner, Vinnie, is friendly, thoughtful, and helpful. This rental is very well run, reasonably priced, and has lots of special touches that we really appreciated. We will definitely stay at the Nevada again this summer.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
It was a pleasure having you guys and we look forward to seeing you again, have a happy and safe New Year!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

I love it, I love it, I love it. It was so great. The room was spectacular, clean and cosy. With a complete, nice kitchen. Vinnie is a bery nice, friendly person. It's located steps from the beach. I will definitely be back. Thanks for a wonderful time. :)

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Thank you for choosing The Nevada as your vacation spot, we loved having you and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

This was not our frist time at Navada Beach, and everything is still great.The place is always Top Shelf..... Clean, friendly, family vacation at it's best.Vinnie and Marie are always ther for you. In other words I will do another vacation at Navada Beach.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincent p, Owner at Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
So glad you enjoyed your stay we had fun
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach

Address: 322 Nevada Street, Hollywood, FL 33019 (Formerly Nevada Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Hollywood
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 65 Hotels in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the hospitality of Italy's own Maria Pate and Family, owners and managers of this small boutique establishment. Make your home away from home a taste of tranquil South Florida's paradise. Come spend your vacation in our modern fully equipped recently renovated apartments. This establishment has been family-owned since 1973 and prides itself on the importance of excellent customer service. Our guests are part of "our family". We want you to return to visit us every year.We are a member of Superior Small Lodging and have been awarded the White Glove designation for Superior Housekeeping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nevada Beach Apartments - Hollywood Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.