We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greniers on the Beach is fabulous!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grenier's On The Beach

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hollywood
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Grenier's On The Beach
Save
You added Grenier's On The Beach to your Saves list
326 Nebraska St., Hollywood, FL 33019   |  
Hotel amenities
West Springfield, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Greniers on the Beach is fabulous!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

My family and I visited here last year and we can't wait to go back! This is the best kept secret at Hollywood Beach. The rooms are beautiful, clean and inviting. The location makes it a perfect place to stay for a family friendly vacation or to have a great time with a group of friends. Not only are the rooms and location fantastic, but the owners, Denise and Gilles, will make sure your stay here is perfection. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
5
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
east longmeadow
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

We have been staying at Greniers for a few years now and we just love it!!! Rooms are immaculate and nicely decorated. The owners Denise and Gilles could not be more accomodating. Just a 1 min walk to beautiful Hollywood Beach and a great boadwalk. Everything you need is just minutes away. Best vacation spot. Can't wait to go back.
Reno and Marie

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rougemont, Quebec
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

I found my personal little condo at Grenier's on the Beach. Great place near the Hollywood Beach. Very very clean. Denise and Gilles, are exceptionnals, they really go out of their ways to make sure everything is OK. The place is fantastic, the guests were amazing, very good vacation. I recommand this place and hope to be able to go back soon

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmeadow
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Clean, comfortable rooms with all you need! Short walk to the broadwalk where you can enjoy a walk by the beach, shop and get something to eat. Close to airport. The Greniers provide a slice of heaven in a great South Florida location. The Cocchi Family

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cleveland
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I have stayed her several times. The owners are so friendly that I went golfing with Mr. Grenier. Right by the beach, clean, good price. Usually quiet. Very centrally located to fishing, casino, Miami and Fort Lauderdale airport. what's more to say?

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eusits, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

I am one that always looks to reviews to make my final decision on where to stay. Grenier's was the perfect spot to be on the beach and few minutes from everything! A small family run business with the owners providing personal service for your needs. We had 2 rooms, a small apt that slept 5 comfortably and an efficency that was perfect. The bathroom is a little dated but it adds to the charm and both kitchens were supplied w/ your cooking needs.

've never written a review before but wanted to encourage others to come and stay here. I am planning on going back as soon as I can.

Joyce
Eustis, Florida

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

Spent 4 days after memorial day weekend with a childhood friend- more of a boy's trip without the family. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds; right across from the beach away from the larger crowds that are down near the beach stage; place was quiet aroud the clock; I was shown the larger rooms that look wonderful. Planning to go back with my wife and stay in one of the larger rooms; great place, great location and best of all you get all of this for a good price- doesn't break the bank.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Grenier's On The Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grenier's On The Beach

Address: 326 Nebraska St., Hollywood, FL 33019
Location: United States > Florida > Hollywood
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family owned and operated for 32 years. We take pride in the comfort and cleanliness of our accommodations. Flat screen televisions and all newly renovated kitchens with granite counters. Just steps to beautiful Hollywood Beach and Broadwalk and ten minutes from the Hollywood/Ft. Lauderdale airport and Port Everglades. Centrally located for all that South Florida has to offer. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grenier's On The Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.