We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Family Atmosphere.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Adobe Hacienda Motel

Adobe Hacienda Motel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Adobe Hacienda Motel to your Saves list
Adobe Hacienda Motel
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1223 North Federal Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #39 of 65 Hotels in Hollywood
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
“A Family Atmosphere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Would move in to Adobe Hacienda if I could. Nita & Perry made it very easy to stay there with their warm & friendly services. Rooms are spacious & clean. Beds are comfortable,microwave & a huge fridge with lots of channels to view . Pool is very tempting to stay all day in.Thank you & as always looking forward to our trip here again( hopefully sooner this time).

Room Tip: Free wifi in all rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    2
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
5
1
1
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

My first time staying, I felt welcomed by Perry and Nita's friendly smiles. They made it feel like home by providing a room with a comfortable and clean bed, fridge, microwave, satellite dish, A/c and wifi. I felt safe knowing that they were available 24/7. They are very approachable and understanding. A well kept, clean, big pool to cool off. My overall stay was peaceful, relaxing and soothing, slept like a baby. Would stay here anytime again. Thanks Perry and Nita for your hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermillion, SD
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

I've stayed here twice, with no problem. Rooms are pretty basic, but adequately furnished and comfortable enough. Not a great neighborhood. I get the impression that other nearby hotels are either expensive or scary. Three stars sounds like a mediocre review, but the place is good enough that I would stay here again, if in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Nita and Perry, are very very friendly & hardworking hosts.....they ensure that you are very comfortable. It was my first stay at Adobe....but i'll be definitely be back. Rooms are very clean, A/c works very good. Wifi available. The surroundings are always well kept and pool area very inviting!! As a whole its a very homely atmosphere...."thanks Nita & Perry"

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Mary, Florida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2012

Nita and Perry worked diligently to provide for the needs of my large group. I will definitely be working with them again in the future.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinidad
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011

Been here 5 times over the last 6 years. The pool area is beautiful. Nice atmosphere,clean rooms with full sized fridge and friendly Staff. Also there is free WiFi available.I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Adobe Hacienda Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adobe Hacienda Motel

Address: 1223 North Federal Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020
Location: United States > Florida > Hollywood
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 65 Hotels in Hollywood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Adobe Hacienda Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique wood and brick, high vaulted ceiling rooms, with full sized fridges and microwaves, sat TV with 7 HBO channels, free WiFi, very nice pool, coin washer and dryer, extended stay studios and apartments. Close to shopping, Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood Int'l Airport, Port Everglades Seaport, horse and dog racing, dining, golf and beach! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Adobe Hacienda Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adobe Hacienda Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.