We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Incredible Private Pool Home-With our Prices why w

Private Heated Enclosed Pool Seating for 10
Private Heated Enclosed Pool Seating for 10
Private Heated Enclosed Pool Seating for 10
Master Bedroom - Personally Decorated
Palm trees and tropical plants surround property
Dining Room Looking Toward Lanai
Pool Seating for 10
Holiday
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lamariani...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A perfect home away from home.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The house was clean, and had everything we needed. Great location to everything. Local handyman was very helpful. I would highly reccomend this place to anyone.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: the odd bugs crawling around.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
toledo
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2013
Hi Carrie,

We are glad you enjoyed your time at Debras Holiday House and look forward to the potential of ensuring optimum value for your next vacation within a tranquil relaxing atmosphere.

Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Maumee OH
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
Hi John,

We are glad you had a relaxing time and enjoyed Debra's Holiday House.

We strive to provide optimum service to ensure your comfort and value for your vacation dollar.

We look forward to the opportunity to deliver value-added relaxation for your next trip to Florida

Kind Regards,

Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Newmanstown
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
London England
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Debra B
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing