We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sunday brunch - reasonable and very good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beverly Hills Cafe I

Beverly Hills Cafe I
7321 Miami Lakes Dr, Hialeah, FL 33014
(305) 558-8201
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #45 of 268 Restaurants in Hialeah
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Regina SK in Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“sunday brunch - reasonable and very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

had sunday brunch here today. really nice experience. Eggs Benedict perfectly cooked. Hashed Brown Potatos big chunks not greasy. Hot freshly cooked buns.

nice place

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best salads in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

I've been coming to this place for years and I usually get salad, they are huge and fresh. the Beverly Hills Cob Salad is the one I like the most, my wife prefers the Crispy Chicken Salad though. Diner rolls are a plus too. Overall great place to go with friends and family!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, FL
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always a good meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

Extensive menu and meals are reasonably priced! The soups are all made daily. The daily specials are different and delicious.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Florida restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

Enjoyed my meal here with the family. Felt kinda gross inside but I believe that's how florida feels in general. Salad was sub par but entrees had immense amounts of food and food was excellent. Overall an enjoyable experiance but I probably wouldn't return in favor of trying somewhere new.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“BEST VALUE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

Great hamburgers and salads. Always something to take home. Breakfast all the time. Reasonable prices and their rolls are faaaabulous!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beverly Hills Cafe I also viewed

 

Been to Beverly Hills Cafe I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beverly Hills Cafe I, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.