We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Onion Pizza Awesome!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Polo Norte

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Polo Norte
2050 W 56th St ,#23, Hialeah, FL 33016-2684
(305) 825-2600
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 303 restaurants in Hialeah
Restaurant details
Hialeah, Florida
1 review
“Onion Pizza Awesome!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Most everything Ive eaten there is good, clean family oriented "fondita style" mom n pop place. Prices Excelente! service, sort of:(

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

73% Recommend
    10
    4
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Is wonderfull is an excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

Is wonderfull is a excellent service. I recommended is the best service I had. There cuban pizza are delicious and the delivers are fast.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent and Clean”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

very good cuban pizza syle. the resturant was extremely clean and staff was very kind. I also had the rice pudding and it was fresh and tasted so good. I was amazed that this smally family owned resturant was so good.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Everything was very nice, everything was clean, the food was great, and the service waas good too. When i went the music playing in the background was great too. The atmospher is great for kids, familys, and friends. Great comfort food.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas City, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012

Very good food. and nice servants ....... And the music that was on, was trendy

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Polo Norte also viewed

 

Been to Polo Norte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Polo Norte, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.