We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good experience for a business trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“Very good experience for a business trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

The Hotel is very well located, it is clean,their staff very helpfull, the services (parking, breakfast, paper, internet) great. Very recomended for the business/leisure traveler. Near of shopping centers, restaurants, entertainment, beach, I-95

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

537 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    265
    219
    43
    8
    2
See reviews for
243
118
30
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
huntsville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

great staff. we did not have a car so location was so so. Our floor must have had a leak as the floor/hallway was damp. Ionizer/heater was being used in the hallway. Quite a bit of traffic on Federal Highway (Hwy 1). Close to I95. Accross the street from Gulfstream Mall and Casino/Racetrack.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Great place to stay. Everything was as it should be. Quiet, clean are always important and it was exceptional. Great location too. Will stay there again on my next trip to Miami. keep up the good work Hampton.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Could have been better without problems, but problems were eventually resolved. Check to make sure that renovations are not occurring. Air conditioning smelly in the 5 rooms we were in. Housekeeping is great. Breakfast is mediocre. Security nono-existent.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerrville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

The front desk staff was very friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable. The pool was clean and very nice. The breakfast was good as always. We stay here everytime we go to visit and will stay here again. You can't go wrong staying here at this price. Quality and economical.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed overnight while visiting Gulfstream. The room was beautiful and the bathroom very clean. The breakfast that was included with the reservation was better than I thought it would be. Seemed like I was staying at a new hotel. Would defintely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bahamas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

My husband and I always stay at this particular Hampton Inn every time we stop over after an international flight, around three times a year. It is perfect for our needs and we have never been disappointed. Friendly and accommodating reception staff, spacious and clean, quiet rooms, good parking. Excellent hot and cold breakfasts, served from 6am, are included in the room rate. The breakfast staff are efficient and aim to please. We know and like the Aventura area and do all our shopping, run all our errands between Hallandale Av. and 163rd Street, including Aventura Mall. The location of this hotel is excellent. Room rates vary according to the season.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Otel, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.