We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant, great location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pandora's Steak House

Pandora's Steak House
1226 Santa Rosa Blvd, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
850-244-8669
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Zanesville, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great restaurant, great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

We had a great meal, chef served local caught fish. Waiter knew the menu and was able to discribe the specials for the evening. My husband said it was the best shrimp he had ever had. We didn't feel that the cost was bad for the atmosphere, food and service. Well worth it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    41
    12
    6
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The best Italian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Everything! The ambience, the service, clean, clean, clean. Music at the bar and the food was PERFECT! And priced nicely. A good menu, lots of selections. Would love to go back there.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good guys with good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Nice welcome here. Standard fare but well prepared and served. The Rib special lives up to its name.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“4 people or less”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Our party of 12 adults were given 3 four top tables. They told us they could not seat us together even though it was 8:30 on a Wednesday night and not crowded at all. One group of four had not received their entrees when the other two four tops had finished their meal.
I won't be returning.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford,Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“The best steak !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

My husband and I both loved Pandora's steaks.He had a regular filet and was very happy with the size and flavor and most important, perfectly med. rare.I had the filet oscar and it was delicious.
We also had a very nice Pinot Noir.Eric was our waiter and took great care of us. The restaurant is beautifully decorated with memorabilia that was fun to check out.I highly recommend Pandora's

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pandora's Steak House also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Pandora's Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pandora's Steak House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.