We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our GO-To Lunch and Dinner Sandwiches” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lenny's Sub Shop

Lenny's Sub Shop
98 Eglin Pkwy NE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
(850) 864-1004
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Shalimar, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Our GO-To Lunch and Dinner Sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Can't say enough good things about Lenny's. They get us through busy times with their fresh sandwiches and salads. Great atmosphere, quick service, and always friendly staff. We keep our Lenny's Rewards card filled up at all times!!!

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tallahassee, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
“The place for subs and black olives”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is the only franchize sub joint that I go to. If you love black olives on your sub this is the place to be. Call ahead and they will have it ready for you. Place your order on the Internet and it will be ready when you arrive. The Lenny's on Beal Parkway does not carry black olives. If you want black olives goto the one on Eglin Parkway across from uptown station. Service is always friendly and I have never had a bad time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Philly Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Love their Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich. Get it with their hot pepper relish. Adds a nice kick to a classic favorite. Yummy!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good Subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Personally I am not usually a fan of lunch meat of any kind, but my husband loves hoagies and sandwiches so we stopped in here to try it out. i got the club and it was pretty good. the bread was fresh as well as the ingredients served with it. i believe we were at the one on Elgin Parkway and the staff was very friendly and patient even with the amount of customers they had coming and going. would come back here again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“friendly service every time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I always get the Italian, except during Lent, I get the tuna. sandwiches are always good, I eat every bite! It is made fresh, in front of you, you can get whatever you want and omit things you do not. best part though, the service! No matter who you deal with, they are fast, friendly, greet you when you walk in and when you leave. Very nice and friendly group of employees.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lenny's Sub Shop also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Lenny's Sub Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lenny's Sub Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.