We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Happy Joy Joy!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Posh Daisy

The Posh Daisy
255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite 101, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
850-244-7633
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Spas
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: We are located just 4 miles from Okaloosa Island and centrally located to Destin and Navarre. 1 block off of Hwy 98 on Mary Esther Boulevard, our boutique salon and spa offers everything you may need for a relaxing day away.
Destin, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Happy Happy Joy Joy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

These ladies know what they are doing! Very versatile , but cutting edge at the same time! Check 'em out !

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    0
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

I got a cut and highlights with Lisa. Excellent service, everyone is super friendly. Def going back there! Thanks Lisa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Job Melissa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

I love going to the Posh daisy salon, I found Melissa through a Groupon and I think Im stuck for good. I had someone else at a different salon mess up my hair, but Melissa fixed me up and made me beautiful again!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shalimar, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Attention to detail”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

I love going to Posh Daisy, great atmosphere and location. Jennifer Ward is a great aesthetician, I love her vascutouch and waxing services. She is very easy to work with, accommodating and makes you feel comfortable.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dacula, Georgia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“The bride's best friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

We highly recommend this wonderful salon after our wedding experience in Ft. Walton Beach. My granddaughter had very specific ideas of how she would like to look for her wedding and the Posh Daisy outdid themselves with her beautiful hair and airbrushed make up. They even opened the shop for us on Sunday so that we would have a comfortable atmosphere in which to prepare for the wedding. They did the most beautiful immaculate job on my nails at the same time. Their shop was spotlessly clean, their attitudes were so professional while at the same time they were very friendly and supportive and put the bride at ease with their kind interest in her festivities. We would like to give them ten stars but five is all that are allowed!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Posh Daisy also viewed

Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
Fort Walton Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to The Posh Daisy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Posh Daisy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added The Posh Daisy to your Saves list